HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

47 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Charros Paint LLC Efren Espitia Garcia 2901 Pervis Road Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 730-2639 charrospaint@hotmail.com Chimneys Plus, Inc. John Fisher 65 Moncure Pittsboro Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 542-1631 john@chimneysplusgutters.com www.chimneysplusgutters.com CIMG Residential Mortgage Jeremy Salemson 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #330 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 929-6116 jsalemson@cimginc.com www.cimginc.com CIMG Residential Mortgage George Linney (Affiliate) 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #330 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 414-6565 glinney@cimginc.com www.cimginc.com CIMG Residential Mortgage Robby Oakes (Affiliate) 805 Old Mill Road Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 929-6116 roakes@cimginc.com www.cimginc.com CJT, PA Daniel Jewell 111 West Main Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 682-0368 djewell@cjtpa.com www.cjtpa.com Clark’s Termite & Pest Control Inc. Paul Ruggiero 6 Afton Lane Smithfield, NC 27577 P: (919) 268-0337 pruggiero@clarkspest.com www.clarkspest.com Classic Concrete Design Inc. Chris Maestro 6 Morristown Circle Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 272-2072 ccdnc.mail@gmail.com www.ccd-nc.com Coastal Credit Union Gordon Smith 1000 Street Albans Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 800-4767 gsmith@coastal24.com www.coastal24.com Coastal Credit Union Seth Moody (Affiliate) 1000 Street Albans Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 800-4767 smoody@coastal24.com www.coastal24.com Coastal Credit Union Kari Rudolph (Affiliate) 1000 Street Albans Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 882-6982 krudolph@coastal24.com www.coastal24.com Coastal Screening LLC Shawn Burk 2713 Edmund Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 345-1651 shawn@coastalscreening.com www.coastalscreening.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=