HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

46 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Carol Woods Retirement Community James Best 750 Weaver Dairy Road Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 918-3265 jbest@carolwoods.org http://carolwoods.org Carolina Air Conditioning Co. Garrett Page 641 South New Hope Road Raleigh, NC 27610 P: (919) 683-2421 ggp@carolinaac.com www.carolinaac.com Carolina Custom Kitchen & Bath Brad Moore 123 North Salem Street Apex, NC 27540 P: (919) 363-6990 bmoore@carolinacustomkitchen.com http://carolinacustomkitchen.com Carolina Power & Generators, Inc. Sean Jordan 3700 Highway 15/501 Carthage, NC 28327 P: (910) 585-4883 sean@carolinapowerandgenerators.com Carolina Professional Roofing, Inc. Edward Mareka 2901 Mount Willing Road Efland, NC 27243 P: (919) 942-8040 joemareka@gmail.com www.carolinaprofessionalroofing.net Carolina Sunrock, LLC Cullen Ports 200 Horizon Drive, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 747-6366 cports@thesunrockgroup.com www.thesunrockgroup.com Carrington Contracting, Inc. Jim Carrington 1412 Old Oxford Road Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 479-0249 jim@carringtoncontracting.com www.carringtoncontracting.com Centenario Masonry Inc. Ismael Buterriez 6124 Wake Forest Road Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 452-2307 trustmasonry@msn.com Central Vacuum Experts Tom Proctor P.O. Box 3004 Chapel Hill, NC 27515 P: (919) 968-8227 tom@centralvacuumexperts.com www.centralvacuumexperts.com Centricity Andy Iamaio CGA, CSP 8807 Whittingham Drive Waxhaw, NC 28173 P: (828) 424-9960 aiamaio@centricity.com www.centricity.com Chadam Construction LLC Adam Quimby 208 Carson Woods Drive Burlington, NC 27215 P: (919) 608-3571 chadamconstruction@yahoo.com Chandler Concrete Company Brian Teague P.O. Box 131 Burlington, NC 27216-0131 P: (919) 868-1130 brian.teague@chandlerconcrete.com www.chandlerconcrete.com Chandler Concrete Company Phillip Martin (Affiliate) 1006 South Church Street Burlington, NC 27215 P: (336) 512-9347 phillip.martin@chandlerconcrete.com www.chandlerconcrete.com Chapin Masonry Construction, LLC Carlos Mazariegos 125 Wynfield Drive Youngsville, NC 27596 P: (919) 941-5753 chapinmasonry@gmail.com www.chapinmasonry.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=