HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

45 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Brown Bros. Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc. Rick Whitaker 2820 North Roxboro Road Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 220-2554 rick@bbph.com www.bbph.com Budd Piper & Durham Roofing, Inc. Richard Porter P.O. Box 21047 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 682-8064 bpdrinc@gmail.com Budget Blinds Dan Parlin 5131 NC Highway 55, Suite #104 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 361-0495 dparlin@budgetblinds.com www.budgetblinds.com Bug Man Exterminating, Inc. Joe Whaley 3161-A Hillsborough Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 309-2440 bugman.durham@gmail.com www.bugmanexterminators.com Builders FirstSource, Inc. Mike Hunsaker 3000 Yonkers Road Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 828-7471 mike.hunsaker@bldr.com www.bldr.com Builders FirstSource, Inc. Jeff Parker (Affiliate) 3000 Yonkers Road Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 828-7471 jeff.parker@bldr.com www.bldr.com Builders FirstSource, Inc. Butch Whitley (Affiliate) 1701 North Salem Street Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 362-8377 butch.whitley@bldr.com www.bldr.com Business Insurers of the Carolinas David Pearsall 800 Easttowne Drive, Suite #208 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 968-4611 davidpearsall@business-insurers.com www.business-insurers.com C & J Concrete Foundations, LLC Kevin Tonn 5608 Glenfiddich Way Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 676-3706 kevin@cjfoundations.com www.cjfoundations.com C&L Quality Construction Rigoberto Luna 70 Geoffrey Circle Broadway, NC 27505 P: (919) 770-1073 rigovertoluna1975@gmail.com Cabinet Creations, Inc. Tucker Foushee 4965 Moncure Pittsboro Road Moncure, NC 27559 P: (919) 542-3722 cab-creations@embarqmail.com Capital One Joshua Gould 517 Flip Trail Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 618-5148 joshua.gould@capitalone.com www.capitalone.com/ small-business/credit-cards/homepage Capital Ready Mix Concrete, LLC Arthur Kennedy 270 Moncure Pittsboro Road Moncure, NC 27559 P: (919) 726-6300 arthur@capitalreadymixconcrete.com www.capitalreadymixconcrete.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=