HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

44 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Berkshire Hathaway Home Services YSU Heidi Grable (Affiliate) 921 Morreene Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 801-4815 heidi.grable@bhhsysu.com www.bhhscarolinas.com Berkshire Hathaway Home Services YSU Alice Sharpe (Affiliate) 921 Morreene Road Durham, NC 27705-6501 P: (919) 358-7758 alice.sharpe@bhhsysu.com www.bhhscarolinas.com BHA Electric Michael Bruschke 344 Chestnut Way Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 370-8657 bhaelectric@yahoo.com Blackman & Sloop CPA’s PA Robin McDuffie 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #300 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 929-2412 robin@blackmansloop.com www.blackmansloop.com Blossman Gas Matt Peden 2221 South Horner Boulevard Sanford, NC 27330 P: (910) 710-4574 mpeden@blossmangas.com www.blossmangas.co Bobby Wilson Electric Co., Inc. Robert Wilson 2224 Page Road, Suite #103 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 237-2380 bobbywilson@bwilsonelec.com www.bwilsonelec.com Boer Brothers Heating and Cooling David Boer 102 West Carr Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 929-9886 david@boerbrothershvac.com www.boerbrothershvac.com BotBuilt Brent Wadas 4511 Hillsborough Road, Suite #303 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 371-0675 brent@botbuilt.com www.botbuilt.com BotBuilt solves the labor crisis with robotic precision. Flexible automation takes any design and creates components with state-of-the-art tech. BotBuilt robots create safer, sustainable buildings with less labor in a fraction of the time and cost. Go to www.botbuilt.com to see how BotBuilt can drastically improve your projects today! Brandco, Inc. Mark Johnson 6317 J. Richard Drive Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 787-8453 markj@brandco.us www.brandco.us Broedell Masonry Richard Broedell 763 The Preserve Trail Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 542-6431 rbroedell@aol.com Brother-in-Law Construction, Inc. Javier Jacobo P.O. Box 11145 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 697-7496 zacateco66@yahoo.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=