HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

43 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Ameris Bank Jonathan Matthews (Affiliate) 1901 Hillandale Road, Suite #101 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 717-4353 jonathan.matthews@amerisbank.com www.amerisbank.com/personal /borrow/mortgage-loans/ mortgage-bankers/jonathan-matthews Appliance Center D. L. ‘’Stu’’ Stewart 3636 Shannon Road Durham, NC 27707-3532 P: (919) 403-2323 stevie@appliancecenter.biz www.appliancecenter.biz Appliance Center Deanna Ovenden (Affiliate) 3636 Shannon Road Durham, NC 27707-3532 P: (919) 403-2323 x442 deanna@appliancecenter.biz www.appliancecenter.biz Appliance Center Kim Stewart (Affiliate) 3636 Shannon Road Durham, NC 27707-3532 P: (919) 403-2323 x110 kstewart@appliancecenter.biz www.appliancecenter.biz Aqualis Stormwater Management Erik Rice 2510 Meridian Parkway, Suite #350 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 412-5004 erice@aqualisco.com www.aqualisco.com Arx Design Co. Matthew Szymanski 1313 Seattle Slew Lane Cary, NC 27519 P: (919) 413-3371 matthew@arxdesignco.com http://arxdesignco.com Associated Scaffolding Co. Thomas Hawkins 2102 Fay Street Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 682-2655 tommy.hawkins@associated-scaffolding.com www.associated-scaffolding.com Atlantic Coast Painting Contractors, Inc. Ted Roncaglione 1923 Terry Road Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 477-0791 acc.ted@gmail.com www.atlanticcoastpainting.com Atlantic Solutions, Inc. Jennifer Boyce 125 North Chatham Parkway Chapel Hill, NC 27517-6602 P: (919) 933-4250 jen@asncinc.com www.atlanticsolutionsnc.com Barclay Excavating LLC Shane Barclay 724 Morris Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 492-5738 barclayexcavatingllc@gmail.com www.barclayexcavating.com Berkshire Hathaway Home Services YSU Tracey Goetz 921 Morreene Road Durham, NC 27705-6501 P: (919) 740-2502 tracey.goetz@bhhsysu.com www.bhhscarolinas.com Berkshire Hathaway Home Services YSU Alma Gaudette (Affiliate) 921 Morreene Road Durham, NC 27705-6501 P: (919) 971-7099 alma.audette@bhhsysu.com www.bhhscarolinas.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=