HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

42 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Acme Plumbing & Heating Co. Lee Ann Tilley 501 Washington Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 688-1348 leeanntilley@acmeplumbing.com www.acmeplumbing.com Adams Products an Old Castle Company Frank Willis 106 Lasalle Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 815-8125 franklin.willis@oldcastle.com www.adamsproducts.com Agape Lawn Company Evan Wood 2216 South Miami Boulevard, Suite #102 Durham, NC 27703 P: (318) 415-9113 evan@agapelawnco.com http://agapelawnco.com Aileen Stapleton & Giselle Feiger, Stapleton Feiger Group Aileen Stapleton 140 West Franklin Street, Suite #103 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 360-6423 aileenandgiselle@hodgekittrellsir.com www.sothebysrealty.com/eng/ associate/180-a-df(180) 511- (105) 110-831342/aileen-stapleton All About Insurance Tom McGarvey 1289 North Fordham Boulevard Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 933-4000 mcgarvt2@nationwide.com www.aai4u.com Allied Spray Foam Scott O’Hara 2624 Avent Ferry Road Holly Springs, NC 27540 P: (919) 971-0869 alliedsprayfoams@prodigy.net www.sprayfoams.info Alpine Roofing, Inc. David Miller 1525 East Club Boulevard Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 215-7375 david@alpineroofingllc.com www.alpineroofing.us Alpine Roofing, Inc. Christian Pikaart (Affiliate) 1525 East Club Boulevard Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 724-3548 christian@alpineroofing.us www.alpineroofing.us Alside Exterior Building Products Grayson Fitz 4205 Global Street Raleigh, NC 27610 P: (919) 410-0219 gfitz@alside.com http://alside.com Aluminum Company of NC Jeffrey Monsein 1335 Hamlin Road Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 620-8500 sales@aluminumcompany.com www.aluminumcompany.com American Cedar & Millwork, Inc. Tim Harris 3401 Tarheel Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 981-6127 x222 tharris@millwork1.com www.millwork1.com Ameris Bank Rick Morgan 1901 Hillandale Road, Suite #101 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 219-4913 rick.morgan@amerisbank.com www.amerisbank.com/personal /borrow/mortgage-loans/ mortgage-bankers/rick-morgan

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=