HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

41 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company 1st Choice Cabinetry Allison King 2620 Westinghouse Boulevard Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 836-8361 aking@1stchoicecabinets.com 6 & Fix Heating & Cooling, Inc. Nick Scarnecchia 9006 Glenwood Avenue Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 471-0958 nick@6andfix.com www.6andfix.com 84 Lumber Bryan Maynard 2543 Whilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 596-5229 bryan.maynard@84lumber.com www.84lumber.com 84 Lumber Judy Dinelle (Affiliate) 2543 Wilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 596-5229 jdinelle@bellsouth.net www.84lumber.com 84 Lumber Garren Maynard (Affiliate) 2543 Wilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 596-5229 maynardg@84lumber.com www.84lumber.com 84 Lumber Nathan Smallwood (Affiliate) 2543 Wilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 596-5229 nathan.smallwood@84lumber.com www.84lumber.com 84 Lumber Wayne Wright (Affiliate) 2543 Whilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 596-5229 wayne.wright@84lumber.com www.84lumber.com A B A T Construction Inc. Michael Wagner P.O. Box 3567 Chapel Hill, NC 27515 P: (919) 616-5412 abatconstructionnc@gmail.com A.C.R Quality Construction LLC Aram Cid Rodriguez 413 Summer Breeze Drive Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 316-9604 cidaram85@gmail.com ABC Supply Company, Inc. Anthony Schalliol 2204 Tobacco Road Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 688-4320 tony.schalliol@abcsupply.com www.abcsupply.com ABL Framing LLC Gabriella Lopez 408 Holly Blossom Drive Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 943-7613 ablframingllc@gmail.com Able Street Inc. Adam Betts 307 South Salem street Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 706-0047 adam@ablestreet.co www.ablestreet.co Accent Hardwood Flooring, Inc. Genia Smith 501 Washington Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 682-3941 genia.accent@gmail.com www.accenthardwoodflooring.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=