HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

4 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Jeff Logsdon P.O. Box 97816 Raleigh, NC 27624 P: (919) 900-7090 jlogsdon@arhomes.com www.arthurrutenberghomes.com/ builders/hearthstoneluxuryhomes AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Adam Czechowicz (Affiliate) P.O. Box 97816 Raleigh, NC 27624 P: (919) 900-7090 adamc@arhomes.com www.arthurrutenberghomes.com/ builders/hearthstoneluxuryhomes AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Sarah Heenan (Affiliate) P.O. Box 97816 Raleigh, NC 27624 P: (919) 900-7090 sheenan@arhomes.com www.arthurrutenberghomes.com/ builders/hearthstoneluxuryhomes AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Dan Logsdon (Affiliate) P.O. Box 97816 Raleigh, NC 27624 P: (919) 900-7090 dlogsdon@arhomes.com www.arthurrutenberghomes.com/ builders/hearthstoneluxuryhomes Ashton Woods Homes Dana Mayberry 5711 Six Forks Road, Suite #300 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 235-0980 dana.mayberry@ashtonwoods.com www.ashtonwoodshomes.com Athos Properties, LLC John Moutos 1204 Keith Drive Cary, NC 27511 P: (828) 777-4057 info@athos-properties.com www.athos-properties.com Atmos Ben Stone 223 South West Street, Suite #10018 Raleigh, NC 27601 P: (704) 812-7199 stone@buildatmos.com www.buildatmos.com B. Wallace Design & Construction, LLC Britney Wallace 3200 Sandy Creek Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 973-0862 britney@bwallacebuilt.com www.bwallacebuilt.com Ball Construction Company Wayne Ball P.O. Box 36 Bahama, NC 27503-0036 P: (919) 730-7573 waynemball62@gmail.com BBUDC Inc. Isaac Woods P.O. Box 52552, 5223 Ephesus Church Road Durham, NC 27717 P: (919) 913-8339 bbudcinc@gmail.com BellaWood Holdings, LLC Eddie Diaz 5322 Highgate Drive, Suite #141 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 321-8635 eddie@bellawoodproperties.com Bethany Homes LLC Andrew Slack 8321 Merin Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 360-0917 andrew.slack@bethanyhomesnc.com www.bethanyhomesnc.com Black Mountain, LLC Andre Ristaino 867 Six Mile Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 323-7660 agristaino@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=