HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

3 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company 20/20 Construction Company Inc. Thomas Siemienik 1204 Village Market Place, Suite #275 Morisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 338-4072 info@2020constructionco.com www.2020constructionco.com 751 South Inc. Alex Mitchell 9310 NC Highway 751 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 908-9830 alex@751south.com A. G. Builders, Inc. Alex Niemiroski P.O. Box 2751 Durham, NC 27715 P: (919) 384-7005 office@agbuilders.us www.agbuilders.us Abacus Builders Inc. Kevin Lancaster 1226 Little Creek Road Durham, NC 27713 P: (252) 903-7907 abacusbuildersinc@gmail.com Absolute Construction & Development, LLC Nelu Skumpija 151 Hawfields Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 929-1057 info@absolutehomebuilders.com www.absolutehomebuilders.com Absolute Construction & Development, LLC Joseph (Joe) Kennedy (Affiliate) 151 Hawfields Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (828) 231-2081 joe@absolutehomebuilders.com www.absolutehomebuilders.com Absolute Construction & Development, LLC Jake Skumpija (Affiliate) 151 Hawfields Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 929-1057 jake@absolutehomebuilders.com www.absolutehomebuilders.com Absolute Construction & Development, LLC Lisa Skumpija (Affiliate) 151 Hawfields Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 929-1057 lisa@absolutehomebuilders.com www.absolutehomebuilders.com Absolute Quality Construction Inc. Michael Fekete 3600 University Drive Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 403-0604 michael@absolutedentalservices.com www.absoluteqc.com ACH Constructors, LLC Mark Herbert 4030 Stirrup Creek Drive, Suite #111 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 484-9550 mark@achconstructors.com www.achconstructors.com Actual Size Builders, Inc. Chase Pickett P.O. Box 747 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 806-9213 chasepickett@yahoo.com www.actualsizebuilders.com Actual Size Builders, Inc. John Campbell (Affiliate) P.O. Box 747 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 360-8565 jcampbball@gmail.com www.actualsizebuilders.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=