HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

28 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties DEVELOPER MEMBERS Listed by Company Garrett Builders, LLC Jonathan Garrett 711 Hopkins Road Bahama, NC 27503 P: (919) 471-5150 jonathan@garrettbuilders.com www.garrettbuilders.com Grayrose Properties, LLC Kevin Currin 1050 Rhodes Gap Trail Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 808-8227 grayroseproperties@gmail.com http://grayroseproperties.com Habitat for Humanity: Orange County Jesus Gutierrez 88 Vilcom Center Drive, L-110 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 932-7077 jgutierrez@orangehabitat.org www.orangehabitat.org Hart Residential LLC John Hart P.O. Box 459 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 795-1555 john@hartresidential.com www.hartresidential.com Housewright Building Company Allen Knight P.O. Box 786 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 524-2074 allen@housewrightbuilding.com www.thehousewrightco.com J. D. Mahoney Construction, Inc. Dan Mahoney 30018 Village Park Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517-8493 P: (919) 918-7577 dobro@mindspring.com J. Peloquin Construction Inc. Jeffrey Peloquin 1020 Vista Wood Drive Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-7554 jeff@peloquinconstruction.com www.peloquinconstruction.com Kolter Land Partners David Goracke 105 NE 1st Sreet Delray Beach, FL 33444 P: (919) 868-6567 dgoracke@kolter.com www.kolterlandpartners.com Lewis Building Company, LLC Chuck Lewis 565 Oak Hill Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 619-9878 lewisbldgco@bellsouth.net www.lewisbuildingcompany.com Longleaf Building & Restoration Inc. Miles Honeycutt 1308 Broad Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 619-3413 miles@longleafbuilding.com www.longleafbuilding.com Melville Builders Inc. James Melville P.O. Box 2684 Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2684 P: (919) 967-0992 melvillebuilder@gmail.com www.melvillebuilders.com Morningstar Homes Inc. John Lile 1102 Stanridge Drive Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 981-0341 jlile@morningstarhomesinc.com www.morningstarhomesinc.com New Vista Development, Inc. Kurt Mueller 1709 Legion Road, Suite #213 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 932-5900 kurt@newvistahomes.com www.newvistahomes.com Pickett/Sprouse Real Estate Robert Sprouse 3805 University Drive, Suite A Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 493-0395 robert@pickett-sprouse.com www.pickett-sprouse.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=