HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

27 2022 Membership Directory DEVELOPER MEMBERS Listed by Company 751 South Inc. Alex Mitchell 9310 NC Highway 751 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 908-9830 alex@751south.com Ashton Woods Homes Dana Mayberry 5711 Six Forks Road, Suite #300 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 235-0980 dana.mayberry@ashtonwoods.com www.ashtonwoodshomes.com Bold Construction, Inc. Jason Dell 50051 Governors Drive, Suite A Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 929-6288 jason@boldnc.com www.buildboldnc.com Brookfield Properties Tanya Matzen 4020 Westchase Boulevard, Suite #150 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 951-0712 tanya.matzen@brookfield propertiesdevelopment.com www.newlandco.com Bryan Properties, Inc. D.R. Bryan 400 Market Street, Suite #115 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 933-4422 drb@bpropnc.com www.bryan-properties.com Capkov Ventures Inc. Eric Chupp P.O. Box 16815 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 942-8005 ericbchupp@bellsouth.net Cimarron Homes Craig Morrison 1803 Grande Oaks Road Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 382-2888 x109 craig.morrison@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Dan Ryan Builders Mitch Barron 3131 RDU Center Drive, Suite #120 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 225-1078 mbarron@danryanbuilders.com Drees Homes Jerry Dean 7701 Six Forks Road, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 460-2999 jdean@dreeshomes.com www.dreeshomes.com Easterling Fine Homes Inc. Jeffrey Easterling 609 Aberdeen Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 928-0707 jeff@easterlingfinehomes.com www.easterlingfinehomes.com Edens Land Corp. 2314 South Miami Boulevard, Suite #151 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 208-1556 jarrod.edens@edensland.com www.edensland.com Fitch Creations Inc. R.B. Fitch 309 Parkview Pittsboro, NC 27312-8502 P: (919) 545-5726 paige@fearrington.com www.fearrington.com Fuller Land & Development Jim Anderson 8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite #301 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 417-0057 janderson@fullerlanddev.com www.fullerlanddev.com Garden View Realty Inc. David Beischer 2451 Croasdaile Farm Parkway, Suite #101 Durham, NC 27705-2578 P: (919) 383-5575 dbeischer@gardenviewrealty.com www.gardenviewrealty.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=