HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

26 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company White Building Inc. Carlyle White 3807 Darwin Road Durham, NC 27707-5307 P: (919) 489-0829 carlylecwhite@gmail.com Will Johnson Building Company Ben Johnson 600 Market Street, Suite #102 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 270-1634 ben@willjohnsonbuilding.com www.willjohnsonbuilding.com Will Johnson Building Company Will Johnson 600 Market Street, Suite #102 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 933-2100 will@willjohnsonbuilding.com www.willjohnsonbuilding.com Wm. C. King Construction Co., Inc. William King 3711 Surry Trail Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 682-8609 wking27@nc.rr.com www.wckingconstruction.com Woods Custom Builders Shane Oakley 2707 NC Highway 86 South Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-8946 soakley@woodscustombuildersnc.com www.woodscustombuildersnc.com Yates-Greene Building Company Paul Snow 125 Kingston Drive, Suite #206 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 270-7504 snowpaul@bellsouth.net http://yates-greene.com Zinn Design/Build Carol Ann Zinn 903 Hillsborough Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 493-0099 cazinn@zinndesignbuild.com www.zinndesignbuild.com Zurbuch Construction, Inc. Dave Zurbuch 180 Providence Road, Suite #8 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 619-9360 dave@zurbuchconstruction.com http://zurbuchconstruction.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=