HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

25 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Triple A Homes, Inc. Dan Morse P.O. Box 1117 Holly Springs, NC 27540 P: (919) 800-9951 dan@tripleahomes.org www.tripleahomesnc.com TWA Construction LLC Ted Arrington 5501 Mill Pointe Lane Efland, NC 27243 P: (919) 625-1619 twaconstruction@yahoo.com Tyson Contractors David Tyson P.O. Box 2542 Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2542 P: (919) 942-1286 tysoncontractors@gmail.com Unified Custom Homes Tyler Tomasik 1426 Broad Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 601-1371 tyler@unifiedcustomhomes.com www.unifiedcustomhomes.com Upright Builders, Inc. Wes Carroll 590 New Waverly Place, Suite #140 Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 858-8383 wcarroll@uprightbuilders.com http://uprightbuilders.com Upright Builders, Inc. Sandra Linney (Affiliate) 590 New Waverly Place, Suite #140 Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 858-8383 slinney@uprightbuilders.com http://uprightbuilders.com Upton and Co., Inc. Rudy Upton, Jr. 1030 Classic Road, Suite #201 Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 629-4008 office@uptonandco.com www.uptonandco.com UR Life & Home Robert Burns 8810 Westgate Park Drive, Suite #112 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 859-2559 accounts@urlifeandhome.com http://urlifeandhome.com Vaughan Development, LLC Mark Vaughan 708 Glen Mist Trail Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 245-0901 mark@vaughandevelopment.com www.vaughandevelopment.com Village Building Co., Inc. William Tate 1506 East Franklin Street, Suite #102 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 942-9006 tate32644@yahoo.com www.villagebuildingcompany.com W D Osborne- General Contractor Woody Osborne 4905 Pine Cone Drive Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 493-2936 wdosborneconst@earthlink.net www.wdosborne.com W. L. Bishop Construction Co. William Bishop 2211 Leah Drive Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-2546 willie@wlbishop.com www.wlbishop.com Wagoner Homes, Inc. Chris Wagoner P.O. Box 58602 Raleigh, NC 27658 P: (919) 745-7489 chris@wagonerhomes.com www.wagonerhomes.com Walker DesignBuild Randy Walker 111 Commonwealth Court, Suite #105 Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 234-4284 randy@walkerbuild.com www.walkerbuild.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=