HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

24 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Terra Nova Global Properties Kara Pittman 310 East Main Street, Suite #305 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 929-2005 kara@terranovaglobal.com www.terranovaglobal.com The Beechwood Organization Steven Dubb 200 Robbins Lane, Suite D-1 Jericho, NY 11753 P: (516) 935-5555 sdubb@beechwoodhomes.com http://beechwoodhomes.com The Bower Creative Mikki Paradis 1108 Temple Street Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 868-9044 mikki@thebowercreative.com www.thebowercreative.com The Legion Company Lee Bowman 11312 US 15 501 North, #203, Suite #107 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 697-1323 lee@thelegioncompany.com The Legion Company Jody Leidolf (Affiliate) 11312 US 15 501 North, #203, Suite #107 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (703) 483-1362 jody@thelegioncompany.com The Rexford Group, Ltd. Ford D’Aprix 362 Mountain Laurel Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 360-1781 rexfordgroup@me.com www.rexfordgroupltd.com The Tuscan Group, Inc. Kirk Metty 661 Cedar Grove Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 235-2077 tuscangroupinc@gmail.com www.tuscangroupinc.com Therma Seal Home Improvement Daniel Riccitelli 205 Edgewood Church Road Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 422-0529 daniel.riccitelli@yahoo.com Thomas Brent Custom Homes Brent Voelkel 208 Copper Beech Court Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 933-3585 bvoelkel@thomasbrentcustomhomes.com www.thomasbrentcustomhomes.com Tobin Construction Co. Brian Tobin 1021 Collins Drive Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 622-7057 tobinpiper1@gmail.com www.tobinbuilding.com Tradition Homes Van Smith 200 Pomona Drive, Suite J Greensboro, NC 27407 P: (336) 268-2030 van.smith@mytraditionhomes.com www.mytraditionhomes.com Travars Built Homes, Inc. Phillip Travars P.O. Box 309 Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 740-9587 philt@travarsbuilthomes.com www.travarsbuilthomes.com Tri Pointe Homes Amanda Hoyle 1330 Sunday Drive, Suite #101 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 300-4901 amanda.hoyle@tripointehomes.com www.tripointehomes.com Trinity Design/Build Lee Kane 213 North Gregson Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 321-8344 lee@trinitydesignbuild.com www.trinitydesignbuild.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=