HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

22 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Riverbank Construction, Inc. Jonathan Smith (Affiliate) 3200 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 730-7989 jonathan@riverbankcustomhomes.com http://riverbankcustomhomes.com Robuck Homes Inc. Charles Bishop Gail Gay, P.O. Box 17102 Raleigh, NC 27619 P: (919) 876-9200 x1124 cbishop@robuckhomes.com www.robuckhomes.com Rodney Aulbert Builder Rodney Aulbert 610 Lee Fox Lane Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 643-2515 rodneybuild@aol.com Roscoe Construction Matt Lawing Durham, NC 27705 P: (828) 446-4821 roscoeconstructionnc@gmail.com S. F. K., Inc. Stephen Kelly 3200 Edmund Latta Road Hillsborough, NC 27278-9199 P: (919) 245-3644 sfkinc@outlook.com S&A Construction Ahmed Ramadan 1109 Glen Eden Drive Raleigh, NC 27612 P: (919) 272-1307 service@saconstructionnc.com www.saconstructionnc.com Sadler Construction, Inc. Lewis Sadler 311 East Chatham Street Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 678-0313 lewis@sadlerconstructionnc.com www.sadlerconstructionnc.com Sage Built, LLC Rex Vick 2046 Energy Drive Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 868-4924 rvick@windjamdevelopment.com www.sagebuiltnc.com Sage Built, LLC Harry Krohn (Affiliate) 3434-135 Kildaire Farm Road Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 614-9780 harry@sagebuiltnc.com www.sagebuiltnc.com Saint Andrews Homes, LLC Eric Andrews 273 Cabin Creek Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 538-7295 saintandrewshomes@gmail.com http://saintandrewshomes.com Schumacher Homes of South Carolina Richard Smothers 341 Inglesby Parkway Greenville, SC 29334 P: (864) 249-1291 rsmothers@schumacherhomes.com www.schumacherhomes.com Schumacher Homes of South Carolina Jonathan Slaughter (Affiliate) 182 West Hamlin Road Benson, NC 27504 P: (919) 724-4470 jslaughter@schumacherhomes.com www.schumacherhomes.com Scott Daves Construction Co., Inc. Scott Daves P.O. Box 4396 Cary, NC 27519-4396 P: (919) 461-0708 sdaves@scottdaves.com www.scottdaves.com SGS Contracting, LLC Brandt Smith 4407 Hopson Road, Apartment #4109 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 391-8515 sgscontractingllc@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=