HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

21 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Progress Construction Inc. Chris Young 5337 North Roxboro Road Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 730-0509 cheryldalton@nc.rr.com Pruitt Building Company William Pruitt 1001 Sturbridge Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 306-5867 greg@pruittbuilding.com www.pruittbuilding.com Pulte Group Bob Anderson 1225 Crescent Green Drive, Suite #250 Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 816-1141 bob.anderson@pultegroup.com Ray King Builders Inc. Ray King 1955 River Road Pittsboro, NC 27312-6137 P: (919) 942-2158 raykingbldrs@bellsouth.net Red Ladder Residential Nicole Goolsby 6501 Rainbow Court Raleigh, NC 27612 P: (919) 418-8083 nicole@redladderresidential.com www.facebook.com/redladderresidential Red Ladder Residential Jon Batsel (Affiliate) 6501 Rainbow Court Raleigh, NC 27605 P: (919) 418-8083 jon@redladderresidential.com www.facebook.com/redladderresidential Redfoot & Associates Brad Redfoot 2434 Daisy Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 215-0432 bredfoot@aol.com Redfoot & Weber Construction Company Brad Redfoot 2434 Daisy Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 929-0510 bredfoot@aol.com Regions Development LLC Gary Wallace 3013 Ridge Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 251-9301 garywallace@nc.rr.com Renovision Properties, LLC Nicholas Broccolo 200 Killingsworth Drive Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 609-5775 renovisionproperties@gmail.com Revel Build Company Cleve May 4087 Jeffries Road Durham, NC 27701 P: (910) 603-3023 cleve@revelbuild.com Riggs-Harrod Builders Bruce Harrod P.O. Box 11100 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 687-0111 bharrod@riggsharrod.com www.riggsharrod.com Riggs-Harrod Builders Dustin Garrett (Affiliate) P.O. Box 11100 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 687-0111 dgarrett@riggsharrod.com www.riggsharrod.com Riverbank Construction, Inc. David Parker 3200 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 730-7989 david@riverbankcustomhomes.com http://riverbankcustomhomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=