HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

20 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Paradigm Construction LLC Tiffany Elder P: (919) 588-4010 tiffany@paradigmpropertiesgroup.com Parker Louis, LLC Adam Zinn 301 Montclair Way Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 422-6477 adam@zinncompanies.com Pegasus Land Co., LLC Rick Rees P.O. Box 72045 Durham, NC 27722 P: (919) 868-5210 pegasuslandco@aol.com www.pegasuslandco.com Peter Thorn Builders Pete Thorn P.O. Box 16104 Chapel Hill, NC 27516-6104 P: (919) 619-6544 peter@peterthornbuilders.com www.peterthornbuilders.com Peter Thorn Builders Keith Placko (Affiliate) 609 West Main Street, Apartment A Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 427-8759 keith@peterthornbuilders.com www.peterthornbuilders.com PGA Construction, Inc. Tim Reeser 9 Crosswinds Estates Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 610-1206 pgaconstruct@aol.com www.pgaconstruction.net Phil Stone Homes, Inc. Phil Stone P.O. Box 13136 Durham, NC 27709 P: (919) 422-6849 philstonehomes@aol.com PI General Contracting Paolo Ilardo 7815 Dodsons Cross Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 338-8195 paolo@pigeneralcontracting.com Poythress Construction Company, Inc. Kevin Poythress 1011 Classic Road Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 463-5403 kevin@pccbuilder.com http://pccbuilder.com Poythress Homes Inc. Terry Poythress 224 Towerview Court Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 388-3884 terry@poythress.com www.poythress.com/residential Preston Development Co. Vanessa Jenkins 100 Weston Estates Way Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 481-3000 vanessa@prestondev.com www.prestondev.com Prewitt Custom Homes Jim Prewitt 106-C Ridgeview Drive Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 669-1969 jim@prewittcustomhomes.com www.prewittcustomhomes.com Production Construction Inc. Mark Garrett 7413 Six Forks Road, Suite #194 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 806-9990 mark@productionconstructioninc.com www.productionconstructioninc.com Professional Building Systems Michael Porco 500 Millstone Drive, Suite #103 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-5497 mike@probuiltplus.com www.probuiltplus.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=