HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

19 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company McQueen Construction, Inc. Harvey McQueen 619 Patrick Road Bahama, NC 27503 P: (919) 697-0614 hgmcqueen@gmail.com Melville Builders Inc. James Melville P.O. Box 2684 Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2684 P: (919) 967-0992 melvillebuilder@gmail.com www.melvillebuilders.com Milo Building, Inc. Sam Simpson 4312 Samoa Court Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 667-3888 milobuildinginc@gmail.com MJ Rose Homes Martin Beam 3420 Winding Way Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 369-3714 martin@mjrosehomes.com www.mjrosehomes.com Modern Design Build Steve Doyle 196 Eagle Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 932-5742 sdoyle@newstonerealty.com Morningstar Homes Inc. John Lile 1102 Stanridge Drive Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 981-0341 jlile@morningstarhomesinc.com www.morningstarhomesinc.com N2 Builders Robert Nogales 2076 Greenbrook Lane Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 225-9907 nogalesra@icloud.com NC Building Company, Inc. M. Travis Blake 9780 US 15-501 North Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 260-4881 ncbcinc@outlook.com www.ncbuilding.com New Dimensions Construction Lawrence Smith 110 Wild Ginger Ridge Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 967-2174 lawrence110@bellsouth.net www.newdimensionsconstruction.com New Vista Development, Inc. Kurt Mueller 1709 Legion Road, Suite #213 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 932-5900 kurt@newvistahomes.com www.newvistahomes.com Newphire Building Kevin Murphy 1012 Reaves Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 928-2664 kevin@newphirebuilding.com www.newphirebuilding.com NVR-Ryan Homes Jim Cappellett 1401 Sunday Drive Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 987-1930 jcappell@nvrinc.com www.ryanhomes.com O.C. Mitchell, Jr., Inc. Candace Black 1411 South Miami Boulevard Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 596-2868 candace@ocmitchell.com Out of the Woods Builders Sherman Perry 629 Horizon Drive Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 636-0127 shermanperry@gmail.com www.outofthewoodsbuilders.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=