HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

18 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Loyd Builders, LLC Julia Wood (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 julia@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com M Squared Builders & Designers Inc. Michele Myers 7217 Wiley Mangum Road Bahama, NC 27503-8606 P: (919) 620-8535 michele@msquaredbuilders.com www.msquaredbuilders.com M/I Homes of Raleigh Linda Dickert 1511 Sunday Drive, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 233-5757 ldickert@mihomes.com www.mihomes.com M/I Homes of Raleigh Erica Leatham (Affiliate) 1511 Sunday Drive, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 233-5757 eleatham@mihomes.com www.mihomes.com Maplewood Building Co. Jeremy Farber 1628 Marion Avenue Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 846-8952 jeremy@maplewoodbuilding.com www.maplewoodbuilding.com Marcoplos Construction Mark Marcoplos 7207 Southern Trail Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 524-6287 markmarcoplos@gmail.com www.marcoplosconstruction.com Martinez Company Javier Martinez 813 East Parker Street Graham, NC 27253 P: (919) 402-6846 martinezcompanync@gmail.com Mateer General Construction Jeffrey Mateer 2008 Whitmore Circle Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 260-7688 jrmateer1@yahoo.com Mattamy Homes Renee Carlson 1210 Trinity Road, Suite #102 Cary, NC 27513 P: (888) 677-1502 renee.carlson@mattamycorp.com www.mattamayhomes.com McFarland Construction Services, LLC Glenn McFarland 5704 Stardust Drive Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 471-0973 glenskier@yahoo.com McLendon Builders, Inc. Moran McLendon 2661 Old Graham Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 542-6328 pocospud@embarqmail.com McNeill Burbank Dermot O’Brien 3739 National Drive, Suite #128 Raleigh, NC 27612 P: (919) 781-5225 do@mcneillburbank.com www.mcneillburbank.com McNeill Burbank Grant Do (Affiliate) 3739 National Drive Raleigh, NC 27612 P: (919) 608-4036 gd@mcneillburbank.com www.mcneillburbank.com McNeill Burbank Joe Robinson (Affiliate) 3739 National Drive, Suite #128 Raleigh, NC 27612 P: (919) 781-5225 jr@mcneillburbank.com www.mcneillburbank.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=