HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

17 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Lewis Building Company, LLC Chuck Lewis 565 Oak Hill Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 619-9878 lewisbldgco@bellsouth.net www.lewisbuildingcompany.com Lincoln & Associates, Inc. Robert Lincoln 3080 F. Colony Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 283-9543 rtlincoln.com@gmail.com https://rtlincoln.com Long Developers, LLC Beau Long 1805 Oak Tree Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 259-3895 beau@longdevelopers.com www.longdevelopers.com Longleaf Building & Restoration Inc. Miles Honeycutt 1308 Broad Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 619-3413 miles@longleafbuilding.com www.longleafbuilding.com Loyd Builders, LLC Tripp Loyd 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 tripployd@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Rob Bond (Affiliate) Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 387-1455 rob@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Joe Brock (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 joe@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Keith Browne (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 keith@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Sandra Darden (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 sandra@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Laura Heflin (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 laura@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC John Houston (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 john@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Nancy Long (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 nancy@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Howard Patton (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 x0 howard@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com Loyd Builders, LLC Natalie Theodorakis (Affiliate) 2501 Reliance Avenue Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 387-1455 natalie@loydbuilders.com www.loydbuilders.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=