HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

16 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company JM Davis Custom Homes Inc. Mark Davis 307 North Mason Street Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 422-9800 jmdavishomes@gmail.com www.jmdavishomes.com Joe F. Berini Construction Company, Inc. Joe Berini P.O. Box 2821 Durham, NC 27715-0821 P: (919) 383-4793 berinibuilt@gmail.com www.berinibuilt.com Katz Construction, LLC Steven Katz 4434 Sunny Court Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 384-5138 katzsp@gmail.com Kennedy Building Co., Inc. Max Kennedy 2021 Coleman Lp. Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-4276 Kingsford Home Improvement Inc. Kevin Jones 1347 Avondale Drive Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 688-5006 controller@kingsfordvinylsiding.com www.kingsfordvinylsiding.com Kodiak Contracting LLC Jeremy Fisher 5704 Wanderlust Lane Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 704-1985 jd@kodiakcontracting.com www.kodiakcontracting.com Kolter Land Partners David Goracke 105 NE 1st Street Delray Beach, FL 33444 P: (919) 868-6567 dgoracke@kolter.com www.kolterlandpartners.com Krichco Construction Inc. Andrew Krichman P.O. Box 9400 Chapel Hill, NC 27515-9400 P: (919) 933-1211 krichco@nc.rr.com www.krichco.com LA Downey & Son Inc. W. Downey 810 Ramseur Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 688-8029 adowney@ladowney.com www.ladowney.com Landmark Management Partners, LLC Nathan Robinson 1900 Borland Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 337-8180 nathan@landmark.build www.landmark.build Larry Darnell Reid, Sr. Essenceofu Larry Reid 1819 Purefoy Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 697-0016 thereids1980@gmail.com Lennar Robert Smart 15360 Barranca Parkway, Suite #112 Irvine, CA 92618 P: (919) 465-5910 robert.smart@lennar.com www.lennar.com Lennar Stephen Dorn (Affiliate) 1100 Perimeter Park, Suite #112 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 465-5925 stephen.dorn@lennar.com www.lennar.com Lennar Kathy Stasser (Affiliate) 1100 Perimeter Park Drive, Suite #112 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 907-9316 kathy.stasser@lennar.com www.lennar.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=