HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

15 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Iron Eagle Builders, Inc. Vernon Little 327 Fox Hill Farm Drive Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 619-5734 vlittle70@gmail.com www.ironeaglebuilders.com J L H Construction Company James Harden 511 Kingsbury Drive Durham, NC 27712-3558 P: (919) 479-9400 jlh63055@earthlink.net www.jlhconstruction.com J. D. Mahoney Construction, Inc. Dan Mahoney 30018 Village Park Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517-8493 P: (919) 918-7577 dobro@mindspring.com J. D. Morris Construction, Inc. David Morris 4409 Berini Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 383-3111 jdavidmorris1@frontier.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Jennifer Hoffman 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 452-7458 jenny@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Gary Camilleri (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 813-7010 gary@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Bridgette Cannon (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 636-9096 bridgette@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Tim Elinoff (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 697-0801 tim@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Meghan Fonseca (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 436-1553 meghan@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Amy Kleissler (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 593-3033 amy@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Evan Lorente (Affiliate) 103 Short Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 636-9096 evan@jhoffmanstudio.com http://jhoffmanstudio.com J. Peloquin Construction Inc. Jeffrey Peloquin 1020 Vista Wood Drive Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-7554 jeff@peloquinconstruction.com www.peloquinconstruction.com J. Peloquin Construction Inc. David Bellin (Affiliate) 1220 Tallyho Trail Chapel Hill, NC 27516-9607 P: (919) 632-2052 realestate@davidbellin.com www.peloquinconstruction.com Jeffrey Wall & Company Jeff Wall 64-F Willow Way Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 218-1299 jfwall.bznes@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=