HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

14 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Homes By Dickerson Mike Mehringer (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 mike@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Bryan Pendergraft (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27705 P: (919) 847-4447 bryan@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Jon Showalter (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 jon@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Peter Winkler (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 peter@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Hopper Construction, Inc. Jeffrey Hopper Post Office Box 1492 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 245-0712 www.hopperconstruction.com Horizon Custom Builders, LLC Jay Dunn 110 Mountain Laurel Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 291-5024 jay@horizoncustombuilders.com www.horizoncustombuilders.com Horizon Renovations, LLC Kevin Frazier 180 H.J. Williams Road Siler City, NC 27344 P: (919) 548-3947 kevin@horizonrenovationsllc.com www.horizonrenovationsllc.com Housewright Building Company Allen Knight P.O. Box 786 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 524-2074 allen@housewrightbuilding.com www.thehousewrightco.com Housing Solutions, Inc. Ryan Holden 230-A Orange Grove Street Hillsborough NC 27278 P: (919) 698-6485 ryan@housingsolutionsinc.com www.housingsolutionsinc.com Hubrich Contracting, Inc. Steve Hubrich 4321 Medical Park Drive, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 471-2895 steve@hubrichcontracting.com Hurst Home Company, LLC Philip Hurst 6912 Holly Springs Road Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 422-5976 hursthomecompany@gmail.com www.hursthomecompany.com Hutchins Construction Inc. Hardy Hutchins 1821 Hillandale Road, Suite #1B-330 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 477-2900 judy@hutchinsdesignbuild.com www.hutchinsdesignbuild.com Hylton Daniel design + construction Alicia Hylton-Daniel 107 West Trinity Avenue Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 484-1637 alicia@hyltondaniel.com https://hyltondaniel.com ICG Homes Ryan Perry 4020 Wake Forest Road, Suite #306 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 876-5802 rperry@icghomes.com www.icghomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=