HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

138 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Terramor Homes, Inc. Sharon Bott slbott@drhorton.com Clark Brantley csbrantley@drhorton.com Steven Buning csbrantley@drhorton.com Elaina Cain ecain@drhorton.com Evan Childress erchildress@drhorton.com Laquita Douglas ldouglas@drhorton.com Kala Dunn kydunn@drhorton.com Cristi Green clgreen@drhorton.com Jason Harris jwharris@drhorton.com Kiersten Holloman kpholloman@drhorton.com Courtney Maley cwmaley@drhorton.com Deb Nagle dlnagle@drhorton.com Janice Nesbitt jnnesbitt@drhorton.com Ryne Page ktdavis2drhorton.com Kristy Seeger kseeger@drhorton.com Liliana Waugaman lwaugaman@drhorton.com Blaine Wiles tbwiles@drhorton.com The Jim Allen Group New Homes Jim Allen jim@jimallen.com Stefanie Bell stefanie@jimallen.com Dan Clem jagmarketing@jimallen.com Beth Green marketingops@jimallen.com Toll Brothers Inc. Kerry Blevins kblevins@tollbrothers.com Nicole Feehley nfeehley@tollbrothersinc.com Edward Grant egrant@tollbrothersinc.com Monica Meinken mmeinken@tollbrothersinc.com Cosmo Muti cmuti@tollbrothers.com Crystal Pizarro t-cpizarro@tollbrothers.com Ryan Switzer rswitzer@tollbrothersinc.com Treeline Properties and Realty, LLC and JRoss Homes, Inc. Jason Caron jasoncaronnh@gmail.com Jeremy Carroll jcarroll@tlprealty.com Tri Pointe Homes Anna Wilson anna.wilson@tripointehomes.com Truist Paul Johnson paul.w.johnson@truist.com United Community Mortgage Services Keith Hill keith_hill@ucbi.com Upchurch Land and Home, LLC Jay Upchurch jupchurch106@gmail.com Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Inc. Chris Waggett christopher.s.waggett@wellsfargo.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=