HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

137 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC New Homes & Ideas/ NewPoint Media Group, LLC Sarah Davis sarahdavis@newhomesandideas.com Opendoor Brandy Bentley brandy.bentley@opendoor.com Peak Realty Associates Chris Mengel chris@peakrealtyassociates.com Pike Electric Mark Sams msams@pike.com Premiere Homes II, Inc. Henry MacNair henry@premierehomesinc.com Preston Development Co. Vanessa Jenkins vanessa@prestondev.com Lauren Ward lauren@prestondev.com Pulte Homes Corp. Diandra Buckheit diandra.buckheit@pulte.com Blair Coppedge blair.coppedge@pultegroup.com Carly Harte carly.harte@pultegroup.com Patrick Lawson patrick.lawson@pulte.com Anthony Weber anthony.weber@centex.com Kelly Weber kelly.weber@pulte.com Red Door Homes Josh Smith jsmith@reddoorhomesnc.com Jennifer Williams jennifer@reddoorhomesnc.com Revolution Homes Ashley Chapman ashley@revolution.homes Reward Builders Inc. Rachel Holt rachel@rewardbuilders.com Wayne Holt wayneholt@rewardbuilders.com Right by You Mortgage dba The Fidelity Bank Melissa Langdale melissa.langdale@rightbyyoumortgage.com Rufty Homes Inc. Jon Rufty jon@rufty.com Satterwhite Construction Inc. Alicia Satterwhite alicia@sci.us.com Jesse Satterwhite sattcons@bellsouth.net Society Real Estate, LLC Erica Oliver erica@societyrealtygroup.com Strive Coaching Studio Michelle Simms michelle@strivecoachingstudio.com TaylorMorrison Danya Bizzell dbizzell@taylormorrison.com Teresa Brownell sbrownell@taylormorrison.com Sharon Bunn sbunn@taylormorrison.com Jessica Connelly jconnelly@taylormorrison.com Edmund Hickey ehickey@taylormorrison.com Dave Pellowitz dpellowitz@taylormorrison.com Brian Rickard brickard@taylormorrison.com Angela Risko arisko@taylormorrison.com Rich Rivera richrivera534@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=