HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

136 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Julie Good jwood@mckeehomesnc.com Billy Howell bhowell@mckeehomesnc.com Shaun Members smembers@mckeehomesnc.com Angela Murphy amurphy@mckeehomesnc.com Matt Seymour mseymour@mckeehomesnc.com Patty Sloan psloan@mckeehomesnc.com Lawrence Wilson lwilson@mckeehomesnc.com McNeill Burbank Michele Upchurch mu@mcneillburbank.com Meredith Communications Allen Oliver info@creatingwow.com Meredith Oliver info@creatingwow.com Meritage Homes of North Carolina, Inc. Julia Blanks julia.blanks@meritagehomes.com Annita Bowden annita.bowden@meritagehomes.com Susan Cali susan.cali@meritagehomes.com Chris Carroll chris.carroll@meritagehomes.com Carla Chirico carla.chirico@meritagehomes.com Carla Daniels carla.daniels@meritagehomes.com Cassie Forbis cassie.forbis@meritagehomes.com Judy Gorman judy.gorman@meritagehomes.com Karen Griffin karen.griffin@meritagehomes.com Brittany Hay brittany.hay@meritagehomes.com Katina Hughes katina.hughes@meritagehomes.com Racquel Hughes Bell racquel.hughesbell@meritagehomes.com Brian Ivy brian.ivy@meritagehomes.com TJ Jenkins tj.jenkins@meritagehomes.com Diane Parham diane.parham@meritagehomes.com Cynthia Robinson cynthia.robinson@meritagehomes.com Ric Rojas ric.rojas@meritagehomes.com Kim Simonson kim.simonson@meritagehomes.com Jennifer Stinson jennifer.stinson@meritagehomes.com Brian Walker brian.walker@meritagehomes.com Ga Ming West gaming.west@meritagehomes.com Movement Mortgage David Bermeo david.bermeo@movement.com Rich Cohen rich.cohen@movement.com David Colgan david.colgan@movement.com Ned Liggon ned.liggon@movement.com Kimberly Michael kimberly.michael@movement.com Sheri Rimel sheri.rimel@movement.com April Russell april.russell@movement.com New Home Star Elizabeth Blissett eblissett@newhomestar.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=