HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

135 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Reyna Estrada restrada@mihomes.com Susan Evans sevans@mihomes.com Sandee Hackney shackney@mihomes.com Alison Hicks ahicks@mihomes.com Jake Jablonski jjablonski@mihomes.com Donna Johnson donnajohnson38@hotmail.com Sabrina Ladd sfield@mihomes.com Emily Lane elane@mihomes.com Cathy Majewski cmajewski@mihomes.com Allison Moriarty amoriarty@mihomes.com Brent Overton boverton@mihomes.com Mary Ellen Posedel mposedel@mihomes.com Adair Preston apreston@mihomes.com Ashley Rain arain@mihomes.com Eric Schnell eschnell@mihomes.com Earle Sherman esherman@mihomes.com Rachel Torres rtorres@mihomes.com Martin Communications Jenny Burke jenny@thinkmartinfirst.com Mattamy Homes Sandra Archer sandra.archer@mattamycorp.com Donna Bennett donna.bennett@mattamycorp.com Renee Carlson renee.carlson@mattamycorp.com Lyndsy Eaker lyndsy.eaker@mattamycorp.com Molly Galloway molly.galloway@mattamycorp.com Monroe Hale monroe.hale@mattamycorp.com Donna Kemp donna.kemp@mattamycorp.com Jamie Matala jamie.matala@mattamycorp.com Jarrod McAdoo jarrod.mcadoo@mattamycorp.com Kerry Miller kerry.miller@mattamycorp.com Dan Morrone dan.morrone@mattamycorp.com Stephanie Rudd stephanie.rudd@mattamycorp.com John Shea john.shea@mattamycorp.com Ajit Singh ajit.singh@mattamycorp.com Matthew Tirgrath matthew.tirgrath@mattamycorp.com Donald Tracy donald.tracy@mattamycorp.com Stephanie Vidal stephanie.vidal@mattamycorp.com Michael Whelan michael.whelan@mattamycorp.com Esai Williams esai.williams@mattamycorp.com Audrey Zirbel audrey.zirbel@mattamycorp.com McKee Homes Rachel Bailey rbailey@mckeehomesnc.com Jennifer Bynum jbynum@mckeehomesnc.com Pam Fioritto pfioritto@mckeehomesnc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=