HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

134 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Mark Freeman mark.freeman@lennar.com Traci Gibbs traci.gibbs@lennar.com Ann Gowarty ann.gowarty@lennar.com Gian Hasbrock gian.hasbrock@lennar.com Julie Hollyday julie.hollyday@lennar.com Patty James patty.james@lennar.com Jason Janssen jason.janssen@lennar.com Jessica Jordan jessica.jordan@lennar.com Tina King tina.king@lennar.com Keri Leatherwood keri.leatherwood@gmail.com Matt Levesque matt.levesque@lennar.com Matthew Lovelace matthew.lovelace@lennar.com Stephanie Masino stephanie.masnio@lennar.com Carrie McDonald carrie.mcdonald@lennar.com Sydney Melone sydney.melone@lennar.com Rich Monahan richard.monahan@lennar.com Sabrina Noe sabrina.noe@lennar.com Susan Otte susan.otte@lennar.com David Patterson david.patterson@lennar.com Tommy Pearce tommy.pearce@lennar.com Phyllis Pike phyllis.pike@lennar.com McCann Sheridan mccann.sheridan@lennar.com Donna Smith donna.j.smith@lennar.com Derrick Spencer derrick.spencer@lennar.com Kathy Stasser kathy.stasser@lennar.com Stephanie Stewart stephanie.stewart@lennar.com Gail Tate gail.tate@lennar.com Helaine Teuschler helaine.teuschler@lennar.com Nancy Vaughn nancy.vaughn@lennar.com Cat Venturi cat.venturi@lennar.com Katie Webb katie.webb@lennar.com Lindsey Westphal lindsey.westphal@lennar.com RJ Wiley rj.wiley@lennar.com Gloria Young gloria.young@lennar.com LoanDepot Chip Brown chipbrown@loandepot.com Aaron Herstein aherstein@loandepot.com Loyd Builders Julia Wood julia@loydbuilders.com M/I Homes of Raleigh Athena Azan aazan@mihomes.com Ashley Bartee abartee@mihomes.com Emily Beirne ebeirne@mihomes.com Scott Brownell sbrownell@mihomes.com Linda Dickert ldickert@mihomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=