HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

133 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Identify Yourself Alex LeFevre alex@idyourself.com Innovative Construction Group, LLC Jo Smith jsmith@icghomes.com Interior Logic Group Melissa Ervin melissaervin@interiorlogicgroup.com KB Home Doug Atkinson datkinson@kbhshomeloans.com Bryan Bordeaux bbordeaux@kbhome.com Sarah Cabrera scabrera@kbhome.com Christy Cleveland ccleveland@kbhome.com Jack Fisher jfisher@kbhome.com Alan Fluke afluke@kbhome.com Bruce Million bmillion@kbhshomeloans.com Marshall Payne mpayne@kbhome.com Stephen Sharkey ssharkey@kbhome.com Sharon Thomas sthomas@kbhome.com Kiwi Designs Will Moss will@tripleablinds.com L and L of Raleigh Inc. Nancy Latz nan77paul@gmail.com Warren Smith landlraleigh@yahoo.com Landeavor, LLC Kelley Archer archer@landeavor.com Lennar Corporation Haley Allen haley.allen@lennar.com Austin Antwine austin.antwine@lennar.com Tina Aquilino tina.aquilino@lennar.com Kate Arthur kate.arthur@lennar.com Katelin Austin katelin.austin@lennar.com Tucker Beck tucker.beck@lennar.com Kristi Bennett kristi.bennett@lennar.com Marcela Brittl marcela.brittl@lennar.com Declan Burns declan.burns@lennar.com Ashley Campbell ashley.campbell@lennar.com Amber Chamblee amber.chamblee@lennar.com John Christy john.christy@lennar.com Jim Cirimele jim.cirimele@lennar.com Kristen Clark kristen.clark@lennar.com Catherine Cooper catherine.cooper@lennar.com Mary-Ann de Leon maryann.deleon@lennar.com Mike Donatacci mike.donatacci@lennar.com James Flanagan james.flanagan@lennar.com Jeaniece Ford jeanice.ford@lennar.com Kenny Foreman kenny.foreman@lennar.com Brooke Fowler brooke.fowler@lennar.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=