HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

132 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Gemstone Homes, LLC Kenneth Godwin construction@gemstonehomesnc.com Anna Parrish anna@gemstonehomesnc.com Getter Law Offices Anita Getter anita@getterlaw.com GoPrime Mortgage Diane Kinlaw dkinlaw@goprime.com Parker Massengill pmassengill@goprime.com Brian Morris bmorris@goprime.com Christopher Murray cmurray@goprime.com Kevin Neely kneely@goprime.com Derek Phillips dphillips@goprime.com Tristen Schuster tschuster@goprime.com Jessie Tennis jtennis@goprime.com H & H Homes Leslie Groves lesliegroves@hhhomes.com Hearthstone Luxury Homes/ ARHomes of the Triangle Alison Guthrie aguthrie@arhomes.com Sarah Heenan sheenan@arhomes.com Allison Stewart-Smull allisons@arhomes.com HHHunt Homes, Raleigh-Durham Market Kristin Alexander kdalexander@hhhunthomes.com Renee Aquilino aquilino@hhhunthomes.com Gwenn Clarke gjclarke@hhhunthomes.com Steve Fritz slfritz@hhhunthomes.com Muhammad Hasan mohasan@hhhunthomes.com Holly McKittrick hmckittrick@hhhunthomes.com Katie Meyers kcmeyers@hhhunthomes.com Debbie Powers dapowers@hhhunthomes.com Tom Weant jtweant@hhhunthomes.com Tina Williams tmwilliams@hhhunthomes.com Homes By Dickerson Inc. Brooke Carroll brooke@homesbydickerson.com Susan Ferdon susan@homesbydickerson.com Shireen Hameed shireen@homesbydickerson.com Anna Howell anna@homesbydickerson.com Joseph Murray jmurray@homesbydickerson.com Nick Thagard nthagard@homesbydickerson.com Whitney White whitney@homesbydickerson.com Peter Winkler peter@homesbydickerson.com Alison Winslow alison@homesbydickerson.com Kristina Zeller kristina@homesbydickerson.com Homestead Building Company Ryan Eldridge ryan@homesteadbuilt.com Hunter Oil & Propane Faye Libby fayelibby@aol.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=