HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

131 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Corbin Kennedy ckennedy@epconcommunities.com Christina Mandolfo cmandolfo@epconcommunities.com Paul McCarl pmccarl@epconcommunities.com Christi Pittarelli cpittarelli@epconcommunities.com Shannon Robinson srobinson@epconcommunities.com Tom Sewitsky tsewitsky@epconcommunities.com Trenton Sheppard tsheppard@epconcommunities.com Ty Turner tturner@epconcommunities.com ERA Live Moore Tania Moore tania.moore@wilkinsonera.com EV-5401 North and JPM South Development Dawn Forrest dawn@jpmsouth.com Exeter Building Company, LLC John Finan jfinan@exeterbuilding.com First Bank Chris Miller chris.miller@localfirstbank.com First Citizens Bank Jamie Barron jamie.barron@firstcitizens.com Flowers Plantation Information & Sales Reid Stephenson reid@flowersplantation.com Fonville Morisey Barefoot Kim Agnolutto kagnolutto@fmbnewhomes.com Audie Barefoot audie@fmbnewhomes.com Jonathan Barefoot jonathan@fmbnewhomes.com Kerrie Bornkessel kbornkessel@fmbnewhomes.com Jacqueline Caprio jcaprio@fmbnewhomes.com Marianne Coppotelli mcoppotelli@fmbnewhomes.com Susan Detwiler avalyn@fmbnewhomes.com Becca Goland 12oakssaussyburbank@fmbnewhomes.com Ella Hall bellavista@fmbnewhomes.com Paula Howard phoward@fmbnewhomes.com Sheri Jackson sjackson@fmbnewhomes.com Evelyn John maryevelyn.john@gmail.com Mary Ann Kohn mak@nc.rr.com Juan Leclair juanleclair@gmail.com Brian Nelson brian.nelson76@gmail.com Brent Wester dbw122780@gmail.com Garman Homes Hunter Davis hunter@garmanhomes.com Karla Hamilton karla@garmanhomes.com Diane Masinick diane@garmanhomes.com Rebecca McAdoo rebecca@garmanhomes.com Cameron Medlin cameron@garmanhomes.com Alaina Money-Garman alaina@garmanhomes.com Brittain Perry brittain@garmanhomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=