HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

130 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Dennis Hewitt dahewitt@drhorton.com Amber Joy aljoy@drhorton.com LaTonya Kearney lnkearney@drhorton.com Elli Kim ejkim@drhorton.com Eddie McCabe ebmccabe@drhorton.com Tasha Mebane tnmebane@expresshomes.com David Payne dapayne1@drhorton.com Amy Perrigo aperrigo@drhorton.com Melody Pone mtpone@drhorton.com Rich Ponzio rponzio@drhorton.com Kati Relyea krelyea@drhorton.com Janet Rogers jnrogers@drhorton.com Kimberly Saltus kpsaltus@drhorton.com Michelle Schreiber mschreiber@drhorton.com Scharvee Smith szsmith@drhorton.com Courtney Smith-Gonzalez cesmithgonzalez@drhorton.com Tracy Southerland tksoutherland@drhorton.com LaTrenda Thomas llthomas@drhorton.com Aimee Vasilik akvasilik@drhorton.com Brenton Walker bjwalker@drhorton.com Logan Washle lhwashle@drhorton.com Kathy Young kjyoung@drhorton.com Samantha Young styoung@drhorton.com Drees Homes Nicole Adams nadams@dreeshomes.com Amanda Arlauskas aarlauskas@dreeshomes.com Desiree Commodore dcommodore@dreeshomes.com Rebecca Crooks rcrooks@dreeshomes.com Peggy Sue Dodge pdodge@dreeshomes.com Camden Ferguson cferguson@dreeshomes.com Chuck Ferguson cferguson@dreeshomes.com Tyler Kick tkick@dreeshomes.com Joe Wolf jwolf@dreeshomes.com Mary Jo Young mjyoung@dreeshomes.com Duncan-Parnell, Inc. Matthew Davis matthew.davis@duncan-parnell.com Eastwood Homes of Raleigh Ann Barefoot abarefoot@eastwoodhomes.com Amanda Capel amanda.capel@gmail.com Jim Cox jcox@eastwoodhomes.com Michael Lindsay mlindsay@eastwoodhomes.com Epcon Communities Lisa Baldwin lbaldwin@epconcommunities.com Gena Jones gjones@epconcommunities.com Mike Kemp mkemp@epconcommunities.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=