HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

13 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Higharc, Inc. Ed Kubiak 603 Broad Street Durham, NC 27703 P: (708) 277-3069 edkubiak@higharc.com http://higharc.com Hollow Rock Construction, LLC Seth Burch 136 Ironwoods Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 616-9349 hollowrockconstruction@gmail.com Homecrafter Inc. Reid Lankford 103 Continental Drive Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 382-0312 homecrafterinc@aol.com Homes By Dickerson Rachel Morrison 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 rachel@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Bill Attmore (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 battmore@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Brooke Carroll (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 brooke@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Olivia Cerrillos (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 olivia@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Brant Chesson (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 brant@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Nathan Diefes (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 ndiefes@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Susan Falcone (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 susan.falcone@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Adam Friedman (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 adam@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Nick Hastings (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 nick@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Caleb Kinas (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 ckinas@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Drew Krebs (Affiliate) 7101 Creedmoor Road, Suite #115 Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 847-4447 dkrebs@homesbydickerson.com www.homesbydickerson.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=