HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

129 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC Tim Loebach tim@advantagenewhomes.com Gaye Orr gborr@advantagenewhomes.com Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston New Homes and Land Steven Acerno acernos@hpw.com Russell Ammons ammonsr@hpw.com Tina Bernhardt bernhardtt@hpw.com Chuck Borsuk borsukc@hpw.com Elizabeth Cranfill cranfille@hpw.com Lynda Edwards-Foster lyndaedwards@hpw.com Chris Faughnan faughnanc@hpw.com Beth Hall hallb@hpw.com Michael Parker parkerm@hpw.com Stan Partin partins@hpw.com Christian Rose rosec@hpw.com Brooks Saylor b4saylor7@aol.com Kain Scherk kainscherk@pm.me Convergence Cathi Roberts cathi@convergenceusa.com Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. Chris Blount cblount@houseloan.com Corporate Investors Mortgage Group, Inc. Robby Oakes roakes@cimginc.com Covenant Solar and Roofing Stephany Connelly stephany@convenantholdings.com CQC Home Kenneth Combs ken@cqchome.com Dan Ryan Builders Petra Bottomley pbottomley@danryanbuilders.com Lisa Jackson ljackson@danryanbuilders.com David Weekley Homes Inc. Kristina Murray kmurray@dwhomes.com Door Systems, a Part of Assa Abloy Darrell Patterson dpatterson@lighthousedoor.com DR Horton Homes Tyler Ball twball@drhorton.com Demetria Batchelor dbatchelor@drhorton.com Megan Bennett mdbennett@drhorton.com Fernando Campos ffcampos@drhorton.com Kerry Cava klcava@drhorton.com Russell Clark rjclark@drhorton.com Stephen Duquette spduquette@drhorton.com Samantha Flood saflood@drhorton.com Terra Fullerton tdfullerton@drhorton.com Gabriel Garcia gegarcia@drhorton.com Macy Greene mcgreene@drhorton.com Preston Hensley pchensley@drhorton.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=