HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

128 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Triangle Sales and Marketing Council of NC 5 Star Awards, Inc. Lisa Higginbotham lisa.r.higg@5starawards.net Angel Oak Home Loans Rick Dail rick.dail@angeloakhomeloans.com Ashton Woods Homes Sue Ellen Banko sueellen.banko@ashtonwoods.com Dana Mayberry dana.mayberry@ashtonwoods.com Baker Residential of the Carolinas, LLC Elizabeth Bauer ebauer@bakerresidential.com Theresa Braswell tbraswell@bakerresidential.com Rachel Greene rgreene@bakerresidential.com Tim Lantz tlantz@bakerresidential.com Sheryl Pratt spratt@bakerresidential.com Blue Heron Signature Homes Jason Mathena jason.mathena@blueheronhomesnc.com Brookfield Properties Cali Buhrman cali.buhrman@brookfield propertiesdevelopment.com Tabitha Spencer tabitha.spencer@brookfield propertiesdevelopment.com Caruso Homes Christy Beck cbeck@carusohomes.com Lisa Briddle lbriddle@carusohomes.com Carmen Dawes cdawes@carusohomes.com Val Pifer vpifer@carusohomes.com Centricity Lowell Hays lhays@centricity.com Chase Properties Inc. Burks Crumpler burks@chasepropertiesnc.com Chesapeake Homes of NC, Inc. Deborah D’Armetta deborah@cheshomes.com Ryan Suman ryan@cheshomes.com Cimarron Homes Craig Morrison craig.morrison@cimarronhomes.com Justin Morrison justin.morrison@cimarronhomes.com Coldwell Banker Advantage New Homes Leavitt Bridgman leavitt@advantagenewhomes.com Tom Cashwell tcashwell@advantagenewhomes.com Carolyn Delarue carolyn@advantagenewhomes.com Andrea Ellison aellison@advantagenewhomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=