HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

127 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS Professional Women In Building Habitat for Humanity - Wake County Robin Bruce robin.bruce@habitatwake.org Habitat for Humanity - Wake County Jessie Elmore jessie.elmore@habitatwake.org Habitat for Humanity - Wake County Zoe Monichetti zoe.monichetti@habitatwake.org Habitat for Humanity - Wake County Jamie Pennington jamie.pennington@habitatwake.org Habitat for Humanity-Orange County Jesus Gutierrez jgutierrez@orangehabitat.org Homes By Dickerson Brooke Carroll brooke@homesbydickerson.com Homes By Dickerson Anna Howell anna@homesbydickerson.com Hope Renovations Nora Spencer nora@hoperenovations.org J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Jennifer A. Hoffman jenny@jhoffmanstudio.com Langley Designs, LLC Leslie Langley langleylc@gmail.com Lincoln & Associates, Inc. Robert Lincoln rtlincoln.com@gmail.com Lyon Design & Consulting, LLC Elizabeth Lyon elyon365@gmail.com M/I Homes of Raleigh Erica Leatham eleatham@mihomes.com M/I Homes of Raleigh Reyna Estrada restrada@mihomes.com McNeill Burbank Michele Upchurch mu@mcneillbank.com Meredith Communications Meredith Oliver meredith@creatingwow.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Melissa S. Filzen melissa@mssortiz.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Tracy Swain tracy@mssortiz.com Neginfotografy Negin Naseri negin.naseri@gmail.com New Home Star Elizabeth Blissett eblissett@newhomestar.com New Homes and Ideas Magazine Sarah Davis sarahdavis@newpointmediagroup.com Red Ladder Residential Nicole Goolsby nicole@redladderresidential.com Talbert Building Supply Meaghan Ashley meaghan@talbertbuildingsupply.com Terra Nova Global Properties Kara Lynn Pittman kara@terranovaglobal.com Tri Pointe Homes Amanda Hoyle amanda.hoyle@tripointehomes.com Triangle Brick Co. Allison Hayes allisonh@trianglebrick.com Truist Evette Carpenter evette.carpenter@truist.com Truist Anne Watson anne.watson@truist.com Upright Builders, Inc. Sandra Linney slinney@uprightbuilders.com Wilkinson Supply Company Courtney Kane ckane@wilkinsonsupplyco.com Wilkinson Supply Company Dottie Tolson dottie@wilkinsonsupplyco.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=