HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

126 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS Professional Women In Building 84 Lumber Judy Dinelle jdinelle@bellsouth.net B. Wallace Design & Construction, LLC Britney Wallace britney@bwallacebuilt.com Blackman & Sloop CPA’s PA Robin McDuffie robin@blackmansloop.com Bost Custom Homes Riley Lee riley@bosthomes.com Brookfield Properties Tanya Matzen tanya.matzen@ brookfieldpropertiesdevelopment.com Byrd Tile Distributors Tracey Kunz tracey@byrdtile.com Cimarron Homes Nicole Reibert nicole.reibert@cimarronhomes.com CIMG Mara Bergholz mara@cimginc.com CIMG Tiffany Florestal tiffany@cimginc.com Clarity Design-Build Allison King king@claritydesignbuild.com Constructive Marketing Rebecca Newsome rebecca@constructivemarketing.net Cosentino Marcia Tadrosse marciat@cosentino.com D.R. Horton Kathy Young kjyoung@drhorton.com Dowds Design Collection, LLC Laura Dowds lauradowds@live.com DPIS Builder Services Rachel Williams rachel.williams@dpis.com Drees Homes Mary Jo Young mjyoung@dreeshomes.com Durham Community Land Trustees Sherry Taylor sherry@dclt.org Fireside Hearth and Home Katharin Sauls saulsk@hearthnhome.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Co. Miles Fitch miles@fitchlumber.com Garman Homes Cameron Medlin cameron@garmanhomes.biz Garman Homes Alaina Money-Garman asmoney@garmanhomes.biz Grau Building Company Danielle Quinn danielle@graubuilding.com Guaranteed Rate Chris Holt chris.holt@rate.com Habitat For Humanity - Durham County Caitie Geoghegan cgeoghegan@durhamhabitat.org Habitat For Humanity - Durham County Robyn Horner rhorner@durhamhabitat.org Habitat For Humanity - Durham County Nicole Tyra ntyra@durhamhabitat.org

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=