HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

125 2022 Membership Directory COUNCILS High Performance Building Council J. D. Morris Construction, Inc. David Morris jdavidmorris1@frontier.com J. Hoffman Studio Design Build LLC Jennifer A. Hoffman jenny@jhoffmanstudio.com Katz Construction, LLC Steven Katz katzsp@gmail.com Kolter Land Partners David Goracke dgoracke@kolter.com M Squared Builders & Designers Inc. Michele Myers michele@msquaredbuilders.com McNeill Burbank Dermot D. P. O’Brien do@mcneillburbank.com Melville Builders Inc. James Melville melvillebuilder@gmail.com Morningstar Homes Inc. John Lile jlile@morningstarhomesinc.com MPI Foam Scott Jansen scott@mpifoam.com New Dimensions Construction Lawrence Smith lawrence110@bellsouth.net New Home Star Elizabeth Blissett eblissett@newhomestar.com New Vista Development, Inc. Kurt Mueller kurt@newvistahomes.com Out of the Woods Builders Sherman P. Perry shermanperry@gmail.com Peter Thorn Builders Pete Thorn peter@peterthornbuilders.com Prime Energy Group Michael Peaden michael@prime-energygroup.com Robuck Homes Inc. Charles J. Bishop cbishop@robuckhomes.com Sage Built, LLC Rex Vick, Jr. rvick@windjamdevelopment.com Southern Energy Management Taylor Fearrington taylor@southern-energy.com Southern Energy Management Jamie Hager jamie@southern-energy.com Stanley Martin Homes Hampton Pitts pittswh@stanleymartin.com Superior Walls of North Carolina John Cobb jcobb@superiorwallsnc.com Triangle Cedar Homes and Sunrooms, LLC Richard ‘’Skip’’ E. Bryan trianglecedarhomes@nc.rr.com Truist Robby D. Gilleland robert.gilleland@truist.com Vaughan Development, LLC Mark Vaughan mark@vaughandevelopment.com Warren Hay Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Larry F. Warren larry.warren@warren-hay.com Wilkinson Supply Company Audrey Loder aloder@wilkinsonsupplyco.com Will Johnson Building Company Will Johnson will@willjohnsonbuilding.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=