HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

124 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties COUNCILS High Performance Building Council Alpine Roofing, Inc. David Miller david@alpineroofingllc.com AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Adam Czechowicz adamc@arhomes.com AR Homes/Hearthstone Luxury Homes Jeff J. Logsdon jlogsdon@arhomes.com Athos Properties, LLC John Moutos info@athos-properties.com B. Wallace Design & Construction, LLC Britney Wallace britney@bwallacebuilt.com BuildSense, Inc. Kendall Ann Glaze kglaze@buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Randall Lanou rlanou@buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. David Larkins dlarkins@buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Ruby Reeves rubyreeves@buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Gabby Seider gseider@buildsense.com Carolina Air Conditioning Co. Garrett Page ggp@carolinaac.com Cimarron Homes Nicole Reibert nicole.reibert@cimarronhomes.com Coldwell Banker Advantage Gaye Burwell Orr gborr@advantagenewhomes.com Concept 8 LLC Shawn Donovan shawn@concepteight.com Durham Community Land Trustees Sherry Taylor sherry@dclt.org Easterling Fine Homes Inc. Jeffrey T. Easterling jeff@easterlingfinehomes.com Eaton Corporation Mike A. Pool mikeapool@eaton.com Elm Street Builders Christopher Weir ap@elmstreetbldrs.com FAY BLOCK Materials Bubba Metts bubbametts@fayblock.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company David Lee Fitch david@fitchlumber.com Hopper Construction, Inc. Jeffrey F. Hopper Horizon Custom Builders, LLC Jay Dunn jay@horizoncustombuilders.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=