HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

12 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Habitat for Humanity - Chatham County Jeremy Coerper P.O. Box 883 Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 542-0794 x218 jeremycoerper@chathamhabitat.org www.chathamhabitat.org Habitat For Humanity - Durham County Nicole Tyra 215 North Church Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 682-0516 x117 ntyra@durhamhabitat.org www.durhamhabitat.org Habitat For Humanity - Durham County Will Everhart (Affiliate) 215 Church Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 682-0516 x122 weverhart@durhamhabitat.org www.durhamhabitat.org Habitat for Humanity-Orange County Jesus Gutierrez 88 Vilcom Center Drive, L-110 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 932-7077 jgutierrez@orangehabitat.org www.orangehabitat.org Halcyon Homes, LLC Austin Robertson P.O. Box 33578 Raleigh, NC 27636 P: (919) 337-5245 arobertson@halcyonhomesnc.com http://halcyonhomesnc.com Halcyon Homes, LLC Wil Robertson (Affiliate) P.O. Box 33578 Raleigh, NC 27636 P: (336) 745-8757 wrobertson@halcyonhomesnc.com http://halcyonhomesnc.com Hallan Construction Company Jay Hallan 3227 Haddon Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 280-9570 jhallan@hallanconstruction.com www.hallanconstruction.com Hammer and Nails General Contractors, LLC John Birkholz 302 Shelton Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (804) 332-3287 johnbirkholz@gmail.com Hart Residential LLC John Hart P.O. Box 459 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 795-1555 john@hartresidential.com www.hartresidential.com Haskell Building Greg Haskell 253 Old Piedmont Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 883-7039 haskellbuilding@gmail.com Haven Developers Zach Sunderland 727 North Mangum Street, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (984) 232-3429 zsunderland@develophaven.org http://develophaven.org Heirloom Builders, Inc. Logan Parker 214 Plainfield Church Road Siler City, NC 27344 P: (919) 619-8140 greenkitchens@gmail.com www.heirloombuilders.com HHHunt Homes Katie Myers 1401 Sunday Drive, Suite #109 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 414-6490 kcmyers@hhhunthomes.com www.hhhunthomes.com/ regions/raleigh/communities

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=