HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

11 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Fuller Land & Development Jim Anderson 8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite #301 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 417-0057 janderson@fullerlanddev.com www.fullerlanddev.com Fuller Land & Development Lauren Matas (Affiliate) 8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite #301 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (336) 317-3856 lmatas@fullerlanddev.com www.fullerlanddev.com Fuller Land & Development Brandon Temple (Affiliate) 8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite #301 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (828) 489-6756 btemple@fullerlanddev.com www.fullerlanddev.com Funk Construction Company Inc. Ron Funk 1264 Green Hill Road Blowing Rock, NC 28605 P: (828) 773-3222 ron@funkbuilding.com G Crabtree Spaces Gail Crabtree 1509 Tyler Court Durham, NC 27701 P: (984) 377-2237 office@gcrabtreespaces.com www.gcrabtreespaces.com Garden View Realty Inc. David Beischer 2451 Croasdaile Farm Parkway, Suite #101 Durham, NC 27705-2578 P: (919) 383-5575 dbeischer@gardenviewrealty.com www.croasdailefarm.com Gardner Stokes, Inc. Lucy Stokes P.O. Box 216 Durham, NC 27702 P: (919) 730-8520 lucy.stokes19@gmail.com Garman Homes Alaina Money - Garman 2051 Renaissance Park Place, Suite #210 Cary, NC 27513 P: (800) 560-1160 asmoney@garmanhomes.biz http://garmanhomes.biz Grau Building Company Jeff Grau 1515 West NC Highway 54, Suite #120 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 886-1906 jeff@graubuilding.com www.graubuilding.com Grau Building Company Danielle Quinn (Affiliate) 1515 West NC Highway 54, Suite #120 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 332-4085 danielle@graubuilding.com www.graubuilding.com Grayrose Properties, LLC Kevin Currin 1050 Rhodes Gap Trail Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 808-8227 grayroseproperties@gmail.com http://grayroseproperties.com Grayson Dare Homes, Inc. David Vines 1415 West NC 54, Suite #215 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 489-5880 david@graysondare.com http://graysondare.com Gregg Melville Homes, LLC Gregg Melville 126 Hillspring Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 619-0889 greggmelvillehomes@nc.rr.com Groundstone, Inc. Mary Montgomery 121 Woodward Way Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 272-3233 mary@groundstone.net www.groundstone.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=