HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

10 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Drees Homes Jerry Dean 8521 Six Forks Road, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 460-2999 jdean@dreeshomes.com www.dreeshomes.com Drees Homes Shawn Gaddis (Affiliate) 8521 Six Forks Road, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 844-9288 sgaddis@dreeshomes.com www.dreeshomes.com Drees Homes David Hausfeld (Affiliate) 8521 Six Forks Road, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 845-4804 dhausfeld@dreeshomes.com www.dreeshomes.com Drees Homes Mary Jo Young (Affiliate) 8521 Six Forks Road, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 908-9333 mjyoung@dreeshomes.com www.dreeshomes.com Dukla Design and Build Jordan Duke 811 9th Street, Suite #120, Box 175 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 623-4220 dukladesignandbuild@gmail.com http://dukladesignandbuild.com Dunning Custom Homes John Dunning 411 Mountain Laurel Chapel Hill, NC 27517-7611 P: (919) 545-5520 john@dunningcustomhomes.com Durham Building Company Eric Hedden 337 North Wingate Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 P: (919) 830-5569 eric@durhambuildingco.com www.durhambuildingco.com Easterling Fine Homes Inc. Jeffrey Easterling 609 Aberdeen Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 928-0707 jeff@easterlingfinehomes.com www.easterlingfinehomes.com Eastwood Homes of Raleigh Shanna Williams 6601 Six Forks Road, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 758-8208 x202 swilliams@eastwoodhomes.com www.eastwoodhomes.com Elm Street Builders Christopher Weir 3434 Kildare Farm Road, Suite #240 Cary, NC 27518 P: (919) 810-9163 ap@elmstreetbldrs.com www.elmstreetbldrs.com Epcon Communities Michael Kemp 119 Weston Parkway Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 367-6179 mkemp@epconcommunities.com www.epconcommunities.com Fitch Creations Inc. R. B. Fitch 309 Parkview Pittsboro, NC 27312-8502 P: (919) 545-5726 paige@fearrington.com www.fearrington.com Frank Cole Building Company Frank Cole 101 Center Street Carrboro, NC 27510-1735 P: (919) 942-3392 fcbc@earthlink.net www.frankcolebuildingcompany.com Freeland Construction Inc. James Freeland P.O. Box 517 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 730-3233 freelandconstructioninc@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=