Greater San Antonio BA Directory

2021 Membership Directory 94 BUYERS GUIDE BY CATEGORY FOUNDATIONS CONT'D T&D Moravits & Company Russell Flores P.O. Box 692250 San Antonio, TX 78269-2250 (210) 688-3482 rflores@tdmoravits.com FOUNTAINS Water Features of Texas LLC Mark Malesky 28991 Interstate 10 Frontage Road, Suite #105 Boerne, TX 78006 (210) 389-8672 mark@poollagoons.com FRAMING A1 Framing, Inc. Alex Martinez P.O. Box 782242 San Antonio, TX 78278 (210) 260-4408 alexamcontractors@gmail.com FURNITURE SALES Noel Furniture, Inc. Brian Courtright 2727 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77098 (713) 874-5228 bcourtright@noelfurniture.com GARAGE DOORS Alamo Door Systems Gary Baczewski 16358 Nacogdoches Road San Antonio, TX 78247 (210) 657-1150 gary@alamodoorsystems.com Hollywood-Crawford Door Co. Randy Oliver 11234 Gordon Road, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78216-2827 (210) 494-3434 randyo@hollywoodcrawford.com Overhead Door Company of San Antonio, Inc. Ingrid Gleason 385 North Weidner Road San Antonio, TX 78233-6152 (210) 655-8821 mheninger@ohdcsa.com Parrish & Company Inc. Kelly Parrish Walker 26995 U.S. Highway 281 North San Antonio, TX 78260 (830) 980-9595 x176 kelly@parrishtx.com Stewart Door Ltd. John Ivy P.O. Box 310165 New Braunfels, TX 78131 (210) 389-2928 john@sdcproductsnb.com GENERAL CONTRACTOR Big Tejas General Contractors LLC Cheri Ettinger 30131 Bulverde Lane, #151 Bulverde, TX 78163 (210) 722-6722 cheri@bigtejasgc.com Bill Hughes Inc. William Hughes, Jr. P.O. Box 7858 Woodlands, TX 77387 (713) 899-2630 bill@billhughesinc.com Builders West, Inc. Lizette Lobpries 8905 Friendship Road Houston, TX 77080 (713) 465-2233 lizette@builderswest.com Campbell Brown Construction Craig Campbell P.O. Box 3455 Fredericksburg, TX 78624 (830) 307-3311 craig@campbell-brown.net Custom Construction LLC Lyle Miller P.O. Box 488 Floresville, TX 78114 (210) 389-0226 customconst@gmail.com DormCo Ventures Tanya Launer 3834 Ashleaf Pecan San Antonio, TX 78261 (210) 727-9179 info@dormcoventures.com GENERAL CONTRACTOR Big Tejas General Contractors LLC Cheri Ettinger 30131 Bulverde Lane, #151 Bulverde, TX 78163 (210) 722-6722 cheri@bigtejasgc.com Bill Hughes Inc. William Hughes, Jr. P.O. Box 7858 Woodlands, TX 77387 (713) 899-2630 bill@billhughesinc.com Builders West, Inc. Lizette Lobpries 8905 Friendship Road Houston, TX 77080 (713) 465-2233 lizette@builderswest.com Campbell Brown Construction Craig Campbell P.O. Box 3455 Fredericksburg, TX 78624 (830) 307-3311 craig@campbell-brown.net Custom Construction LLC Lyle Miller P.O. Box 488 Floresville, TX 78114 (210) 389-0226 customconst@gmail.com DormCo Ventures Gunn Construction & Building, LLC Scott Goodmanson 8100 Washington Avenue, Suite #270 Houston, TX 77007 (713) 526-9494 scott@gunncb.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=