Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 93 BUYERS BY CATEGORY Ron Mills Custom Concrete Designs Ronald Mills 1265 Industrial Drive, Suite F New Braunfels, TX 78130 (830) 626-9878 ron@ronmills.com Siteworks Incorporated Kristina Davila 363 West Canino Road Houston, TX 77037 (281) 931-1000 kmdavila@siteworkstone.com FLOORING Advanced Wood Floors Bob Wexler 202 West Nakoma Street San Antonio, TX 78216-2619 (210) 341-5241 stacey@awf-sa.com CW Floors & Lighting Tony Moreland 2103 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78213 (210) 349-1170 tmoreland@cwfloors.com Finelines, Inc. Joe Kahanek 15114 Jones Maltsberger Road San Antonio, TX 78247 (210) 490-1441 joe@finelinesflooring.com Flooring Services Southwest Micah Cannon 6400 North Loop 1604 East, Suite #115 San Antonio, TX 78247-5006 (210) 424-4700 micah.cannon@flooringservicessw.net Floors LLC Tom Krueger 5410 Kaepa Court San Antonio, TX 78218 (210) 527-0081 tom.krueger@floorsinc.com Garage Experts San Antonio Jon Whitaker 21826 Andrews Garden San Antonio, TX 78258-7583 (210) 834-8013 garageexpertssa@gmail.com Hammonds Wood Floors Marty Hammonds 303 Breesport Street San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 341-2722 marty@hammondswoodfloors.com MC Surfaces, Inc. Casey Nelson 139 Kenley Place San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 428-8486 caseyn@mcsurfacesinc.com Metro Cost Plus Floors, Inc. Michael Barrera 8102 Interchange Parkway San Antonio, TX 78218-1541 (210) 655-7050 metrowholesale@sbcglobal.net ProSource of San Antonio Brian Gilkes 12919 Flagship Drive San Antonio, TX 78247 (210) 829-8290 briang@prosourcetexas.com Stone Solutions John Stark 1211 Arion Parkway, Suite #106 San Antonio, TX 78216-2809 (210) 494-7376 john@stonesolutions.com Swag Interiors & Flooring Kendra Guerrero 1109 West Blanco Road San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 263-7336 kendra@swaginteriors.com The Interior Edge Misty Skelly 2540 Boardwalk Street San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 377-3343 misty@theinterioredge-sa.com FOOD EQUIPMENT Alamo Food Equipment & Supplies Chase Palmer 6600 Guada Coma Drive Schertz, TX 78154 (210) 651-4343 chase@alamofoodequipment.com FOUNDATIONS Advanced Foundation Repair Frank Check 1750 Santa Fe Trail Drive San Antonio, TX 78232-5183 (210) 421-7325 frankiecheck@sbcglobal.net Baird Foundation Repair John Chaney 726 Hot Wells Boulevard San Antonio, TX 78223 (210) 534-4110 john@bairdfoundationrepair.com Church Foundation Repair Grant Dodson 2121 Brittmoore Road, Suite #5500 Houston, TX 77043 (210) 421-5600 gdodson@churchco-tx.com Eco-Soil Stabilizers Korbie Contreras P.O. Box 2602 Canyon Lake, TX 78133 (830) 964-2158 kcontreras@eco-soil.org Infinity Concrete Construction, LLC Spence Campbell 222 Falling Hills New Braunfels, TX 78132 (512) 809-7970 spence.infinityconcrete@gmail.com Maverick of Texas Construction, Inc. Jerry Hewtty 18954 FM 2252, #2 San Antonio, TX 78266-2703 (210) 375-8011 jhewtty@maverickoftexas.com Olshan Foundation Repair John Campbell 1720 SE Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78220 (210) 495-5758 jcampbell@olshanfoundation.com Perma-Pier Foundation Repair of Texas Justin Bryant 12050 Crownpoint Drive San Antonio, TX 78233 (877) 565-6942 justin.bryant@permapier.com San Antonio Masonry & Tool Supply Robbin Bostick P.O. Box 1288 Helotes, TX 78023 (210) 695-8222 rbostick@samasonry.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=