Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 9 2021 COMMITTEE & COUNCIL CHAIRS BBQ COOK-OFF & WASHER TOURNAMENT CHAIR Colby Duke Hotchkiss Insurance (210) 240-5155 cduke@hiallc.com BBQ COOK-OFF & WASHER TOURNAMENT CO-CHAIR Pat Hollaway Mike Hollaway Custom Homes (210) 490-0069 pat@mikehollaway.com BUDGET FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR Jeff Czar King Fish Development (210) 882-6800 jeff@kingfishtx.com BUILDING BELIEVERS CHAIR Bryan Lee Lee Landscape & Design (210) 499-0776 bryan@leelanddesign.com CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS CHAIR Jack Uptmore Uptmore Custom Homes (210) 696-2522 jack@uptmorehomes.com EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR Kathy Howard Burgess Construction Consultants (210) 558-9598 khoward@burgess-inc.com GREATER SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION FOUNDATION/SCHOLAR HOME CHAIR Kelly Parrish Walker Parrish & Co. (830) 980-9595 kelly@parrishtx.com FINANCE/MORTGAGE CHAIR Casey Friesenhahn Broadway National Bank (210) 283-6752 cfriesenhahn@broadwaybank.com GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Tim Pruski-Local Development Bella Vista Homes (210) 402-0642 tpruski@bellavistahomes.com Joe Leos-Local Building D.R. Horton (210) 496-2668 jleos@drhorton.com Schad Schmid-City Liason King Fish Development (210) 882-6800 shad@kingfishtx.com Michael Moore-State Ironstone Development (210) 495-2548 ironstonedev@satx.rr.com Kristi Sutterfield-National GSABA (210) 696-3800 ksutterfield@sabuilders.com Photo courtesy of Garner Homes

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=