Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 73 BUYERS BY CATEGORY ACCOUNTING Wenzel & Associates Gary Wenzel 5535 Fredericksburg Road, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78229 (210) 798-2500 cpas@wenzel-associates.net ADVERTISING Alamo Publishers & Internet Media, LLC dba New Homes Digest Abraham Perez 20079 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite #1105-498 San Antonio, TX 78258 (210) 440-5445 aperez@thenewhomesdigest.com Builder Boost Matt Guley P.O. Box 340545 Austin, TX 78734 (512) 650-7657 matt@builderboost.com Builder Guides San Antonio Raquel Simon Calderon P.O. Box 380697 San Antonio, TX 78268 (210) 984-4092 raquel@builderguides.com Building Savvy Terry Kemmy 2710 Roundleaf Court San Antonio, TX 78231 (210) 844-1542 terry.kemmy@n2pub.com D&R Signs, LLC Patty Jones 607 Leander Drive Leander, TX 78641 (512) 259-9100 patty@dr-signs.net Express-News Corp. Luci Condra P.O. Box 2171 San Antonio, TX 78297-2171 (210) 250-2305 lcondra@express-news.net Luxury Home Magazine Tomas Martinez 14255 Blanco Road San Antonio, TX 78216-7718 (210) 481-6464 tomas@lhmsat.com PC Creative Services Desi Cain 10711 Hillpoint San Antonio, TX 78217-2817 (210) 599-8071 desi@pccreativeservices.com Pepco Sales & Marketing Jake Allen 114 Bellgrove Boerne, TX 78015 (210) 722-0143 jallen@pepcosales.com Perfect Image Signs Mike Connell 1826 Ojeman Road Houston, TX 77080 (281) 807-4500 mconnell@perfectimagesigns.com ALARM SYSTEMS Intruder Alert Systems of San Antonio, Inc. Michael Samulin P.O. Box 791475 San Antonio, TX 78279 (210) 494-4900 msamulin@intruderalert.net Law Security Corp. Pam Wood 12027 Huebner Road San Antonio, TX 78230 (210) 340-0306 pamwood6322@gmail.com ALLOY MANUFACTURER Geronimo Alloys, LLC Stephanie McGuire 285 Navarro Drive Seguin, TX 78155 (830) 303-7400 stephanie@geronimoalloys.com APPLIANCES Expressions Home Gallery - Morrison Supply Shellie Phillips 9901 Broadway, Suite #104 San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 349-7878 saphillips@morsco.com Factory Builder Stores Paul Marshall 17114 Classen Road San Antonio, TX 78247 (512) 834-1442 pmarshall@factorybuilderstores.com Ferguson Bath, Kitchen and Lighting Gallery Glenn McNamara 303 North Park Drive San Antonio, TX 78216-2726 (210) 344-3013 glenn.mcnamara@ferguson.com Miele Mindy Nutt 139 Fence Line Drive San Marcos, TX 78666 (512) 210-9148 mindy.nutt@miele.com Parrish & Company Inc. Kelly Parrish Walker 26995 U.S. Highway 281 North San Antonio, TX 78260 (830) 980-9595 x176 kelly@parrishtx.com Samsung Aaron Kluger 2618 Peppermill Run San Antonio, TX 78231 (210) 383-9543 aaron.kluger@sea.samsung.com ARCHITECTURE A-Design By Gustavo Arredondo, Inc. Gustavo Arredondo 16015 Via Shavano, Suite #101 San Antonio, TX 78249 (210) 499-4700 info@adbyga.com Brett Zamore Design LLC Brett Zamore 1501 Laird Street Houston, TX 77008 (713) 623-1926 office@brettzamoredesign.com CREO Kris Feldmann 51 Essex Street San Antonio, TX 78210 (210) 943-3777 kris@creoarc.com J. Terrian Designs Jim Terrian 28 Cordillera Trace, Suite #7 Boerne, TX 78006 (210) 269-8631 jim@jterriandesigns.com JMS Architects Joseph Smith 2213 North Saint Mary’s San Antonio, TX 78231 (210) 738-2260 jms@jmsarchitects.com Kipp Flores Architects Sabas Flores 11776 Jollyville Road, Suite #100 Austin, TX 78759-3900 (512) 335-5477 sabasf@kippflores.com Lavender Design Group Ltd. Carol Lavender 4901 Broadway Street, Suite #122 San Antonio, TX 78209 (210) 821-5230 carol@lavenderdesign.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=