Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 35 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS BY COMPANY NAME 1 st Capital Certified Roofing Ben Sutterfield 6608 Orchard Hill Drive Austin, TX 78739 (512) 358-1300 ben.1stcapitalcertifiedroofing@gmail.com 1 st Choice Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC Ed Lauterstein P.O. Box 782547 San Antonio, TX 78278 (210) 225-3033 ed@1stchoicecompanies.com 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Leslie Schey 7910 Corinth Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78413 (361) 739-7739 lschey@2-10.com 4M Properties, Inc. Mike Weiss 6812 West Avenue, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78213 (210) 342-4242 mike@4mrealty.com 84 Lumber Company Clint Ciomperlik 18100 FM 2252 San Antonio, TX 78266 (210) 651-1184 clinton.ciomperlik@84lumber.com A-Design By Gustavo Arredondo, Inc. Gustavo Arredondo 16015 Via Shavano, Suite #101 San Antonio, TX 78249 (210) 499-4700 info@adbyga.com A/C Mechanix, LLC Joni McDaniel-Perkins 22016 Trail Tree Lane Kingwood, TX 77339 (281) 413-3150 acmechanix1@hotmail.com A1 Framing, Inc. Alex Martinez P.O. Box 782242 San Antonio, TX 78278 (210) 260-4408 alexamcontractors@gmail.com AAM, LLC Samantha Alvarez 8200 Perrin Beitel Road, Suite #128 San Antonio, TX 78218 (210) 342-1181 salvarez@associatedasset.com Aaron Mechanical, LLC Melissa Aaron P.O. Box 56 Humble, TX 77347 (281) 540-4822 melissaaaron0927@gmail.com ABC Home & Commercial Services (Termimesh LLC) Ed Szymanski 9475 East Highway 290 Austin, TX 78724 (737) 235-3689 edski@termistopusa.com Serving Texas Since 1949, ABC Home & Commercial Services, provides environmentally responsible, reliable, and superior services for Homebuilders & Homeowners with licensed specialists. Our entomologists, electricians, HVAC, technicians, pool & spa repair experts, and plumbers are committed to excellence to be the best service company for each service we provide. ABC Supply Monty Hooper 314 Nolan Street San Antonio, TX 78202 (210) 227-5322 mhooper@bradcosupply.com Absolute Communications & Network Solutions Inc. Kevin Hoskins 30460 Huntington Circle Bulverde, TX 78163 (512) 888-6776 kevin.hoskins@callabsolute.com Academy Mortgage Corp. Craig Jennings 211 North Loop 1604 East, Suite #260 San Antonio, TX 78232-1252 (210) 399-0401 Ace Foam Designs, LLC Michael Bass 626 Florida Street San Antonio, TX 78210 (210) 532-1626 mike@acefoam.com Aces Builders Warranty, Inc. Leslie Woods 25511 Budde Road, Suite #801 Spring, TX 77380 (281) 362-5413 lwoods@acesbuilderswarranty.com Acme Brick Co. George Williamson 16121 College Oak Drive San Antonio, TX 78249-4011 (210) 493-2612 gwilliamson@brick.com Act Disposal Andy Gibson 5231 FM 482 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (210) 410-3014 agibson@actdisposal.com Advanced Foundation Repair Frank Check 1750 Santa Fe Trail Drive San Antonio, TX 78232-5183 (210) 421-7325 frankiecheck@sbcglobal.net Advanced Window & Glass Patrick Abbott 1923 Capitol Avenue San Antonio, TX 78201 (210) 735-9959 advancedwin@sbcglobal.net Advanced Wood Floors Bob Wexler 202 West Nakoma Street San Antonio, TX 78216-2619 (210) 341-5241 stacey@awf-sa.com Advantage Pro Services Michael Arndt 12460 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77092 (713) 861-8001 admin@advantageproservices.com Age Safe Living Sue Wilson 5900 Balcones Drive, Suite #100 Austin, TX 78731 (210) 346-0220 agesafeliving@gmail.com Airtron Heating & Air Conditioning Steve Key 13718 Lookout Road San Antonio, TX 78233-4599 (210) 650-3380 x326 steve.key@resservices.com Al Thurmond Agency, Inc. Laura Hollas 14800 Saint Mary’s Lane, Suite #235 Houston, TX 77079 (281) 679-8585 laura@althurmondagency.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=