Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com BUILDER MEMBERS BY COMPANY NAME 25 BUILDER Adam Michael Custom Homes Adam Maizel 4737 College Park, Suite #101 San Antonio, TX 78249 (210) 494-1722 info@adammichaelhomes.com Adam Wilson Homes Adam Wilson 3421 Paesanos Parkway, Suite #104 Shavano Park, TX 78231 (210) 559-6096 awilson@adamwilsonhomes.com Arantza Homes LLC Veronica Nava 7 Bruce Welkin Boerne, TX 78006 (210) 990-0003 info@arantzahomes.com Architrave Construction & Design, Inc. Todd Whistler P.O. Box 568 Rosharon, TX 77583 (281) 997-7400 architravedesign@sbcglobal.net Ashton Companies, LLC Brian Box 11710 Warfield Street San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 693-8821 brian@ashtoncustomhomesinc.com Ashton Woods Homes Damon Lyles 17319 San Pedro Avenue, Suite #140 San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 549-2565 damon.lyles@ashtonwoods.com Aspire Fine Homes David Gordon 927 Studewood Street, Suite #310 Houston, TX 77008 (713) 275-2195 dgordon@aspirefinehomes.com Barclay Custom Homes Frank Kerno P.O. Box 592471 San Antonio, TX 78259 (210) 490-8090 Bayless Custom Homes Clint Bayless 100 North Santa Rosa, #1022 San Antonio, TX 78207 (210) 446-8362 clint@baylesscustomhomes.com Bella Vista Homes Steve Louis 2714 North Loop 1604 East, Suite #101 San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 402-0642 slouis@bellavistahomes.com Blanco Valley Homes Jerry Smith, Jr. 15600 San Pedro Avenue, Suite #101 San Antonio, TX 78232 (210) 493-5082 jerry@dah.builders Bobo Custom Builders Inc. Ken Bobo 431 Isom Road, Suite #226 San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 349-6160 kabobo@satx.rr.com Bourn Custom Homes LLC Gary Bourn 1269 Glenwood Loop Bulverde, TX 78163 (210) 215-6849 bourncustomhomes@gmail.com BPD Solutions, LLC Adrian Paredes 300 East Basse Road, Apartment #2313 San Antonio, TX 78209 (210) 774-7170 adrian@bpdsolutions.net Brad Moore Builders LLC Brad Moore P.O. Box 20 Bulverde, TX 78163 (830) 438-3240 bradmoorebuildersllc@yahoo.com Brady Colt Custom Homes Brady Johanson 22211 Interstate Highway 10 West, Suite #1206 San Antonio, TX 78257 (210) 279-5367 brady@bradycoltcustomhomes.com Bravo Country Homes LLC Justin Johnson P.O. Box 1709 Castroville, TX 78009 (210) 978-6687 justin@bravocountryhomes.com Brickland Homes, Inc. Vicky Weiss 17015 Seven Pines Drive, Building #4 Spring, TX 77377 (281) 893-5689 vicky@bricklandhomes.com Built Green Custom Homes Dennis Celsor 2457 Comal Springs Canyon Lake, TX 78133 (210) 245-2589 dennis@builtgreentx.com Burdick Custom Homes, Inc. Alexia Herber 4710 Shavano Oak, Suite #102 San Antonio, TX 78249 (210) 698-1200 alexia@burdickhomes.com Buttrum Construction, Inc. Kathaleen Lookadoo 8210 Interstate Highway 35 North New Braunfels, TX 78130 (830) 624-7030 accounting@bchtexas.com Calvin Montanio Builder Calvin Montanio 8365 Bindseil Lane San Antonio, TX 78266 (210) 215-2739 harleydaddy41@hotmail.com Campbell Brown Construction Craig Campbell P.O. Box 3455 Fredericksburg, TX 78624 (830) 307-3311 craig@campbell-brown.net Casadomaine Custom Homes Brent Massey 18534 Forty Six Parkway, Suite #2 Spring Branch, TX 78070 (210) 215-7985 brent@casadomaine.com Casas de Sosa, LLC Rodney Sosa 354 Rio Azul Drive Pipe Creek, TX 78063 (210) 857-6322 rodneysosa@casasdesosa.com Casina Creek Homes, LLC Chad Johannesen 1386 Industrial Street, Suite #110 New Braunfels, TX 78130 (210) 888-0119 chad@casinacreekhomes.com Cason Graye Homes, LLC Charles Phillips 5205 Spruce Street Bellaire, TX 77401 (713) 664-7272 sripper@casongrayehomes.com Castlerock Foundations, Ltd. Eric Thomas 20734 Stone Oak Parkway, Suite #103 San Antonio, TX 78258 (210) 969-4121 erict@monticellohomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=