Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 21 GOVERNMENT & STATE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO BEXAR COUNTY GOVERNMENT City Public Services (CPS) Paula Gold-Williams - CEO (210) 353-2222 Residential Developments Steven Blain - Supervisor spblain@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-6867 Edward Corona - Supervisor evcorona@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-5135 Antonio Alvarado - Manager afalvarado@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-4128 Customer Service Trish Villa - Director plvilla@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-5801 Chad Johnston - Senior Director cejohnston@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-2170 Richard Lujan Senior Director of Gas Delivery rlujan@cpsenergy.com (210) 353-3151 Bexar County Judge Nelson Wolff (210) 335-2626 Commissioner, Precinct 1 Rebeca Clay-Flores (210) 335-2611 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Justin Rodriguez (210) 335-2612 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Trish DeBerry (210) 335-2613 Commissioner, Precinct 4 Tommy Calvert (210) 335-2614 District Attorney Joe Gonzales (210) 335-2311 County Clerk Lucy Adame-Clark (210) 335-2216 District Clerk Mary Angie Garcia (210) 335-2113 Sheriff Javier Salazar (210) 335-6010 Fire Marshal Louis Chris Lopez, III (210) 335-0300 Auditor Leo S. Caldera (210) 335-2301 Tax Assessor-Collector Albert Uresti (210) 335-2251

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=