Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 115 BUYERS BY CATEGORY WINDOWS Advanced Window & Glass Patrick Abbott 1923 Capitol Avenue San Antonio, TX 78201 (210) 735-9959 advancedwin@sbcglobal.net Allen & Allen Company Michael McGinnis 202 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 78201-6441 (210) 733-9191 mikem@lumberhardware.com Builders FirstSource Christian Finke 9901 Doerr Lane Schertz, TX 78154 (210) 698-3280 christian.finke@bldr.com Builders FirstSource 9901 Doerr Lane Schertz, TX 78154 (210) 643-2533 Guido Materials Chris Guido 8526 Vidor Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216-6045 (210) 344-8321 ctguido@guidoco.com M.G. Building Materials, Ltd. Clint Grothues 9501 New Laredo Highway San Antonio, TX 78211 (210) 924-5131 clintgrothues@mgbuildingmaterials.com Martel Windows and Doors William Hegeman 10300 Metric Boulevard, Suite #250 Austin, TX 78758 (512) 719-3270 william@martelwd.com North American Bullet Proof Kris Tatsch P.O. Box 628 Cibolo, TX 78108 (210) 225-0982 kris@nabulletproof.com Parrish & Company Inc. Kelly Parrish Walker 26995 U.S. Highway 281 North San Antonio, TX 78260 (830) 980-9595 x176 kelly@parrishtx.com Pella South Texas, LLC Will Mitchell 6510 Blanco Road San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 735-2030 wmitchell@pellasouthtexas.com Plygem Travis Bruckner 2434 Wegner Road New Braunfels, TX 78132-2713 (830) 832-5074 tbruckner@plygemwindows.com ProSource of San Antonio Brian Gilkes 12919 Flagship Drive San Antonio, TX 78247 (210) 829-8290 briang@prosourcetexas.com Truwin Windows, Doors, & Siding Lance Permenter 3706 Acorn Lane Porter, TX 77345 (210) 580-6220 lance@truwin.com WIRE MESH Keysteel Corp. Tai Mai 18900 West Industrial Parkway New Caney, TX 77357 (281) 572-2536 BUILDERS AUCTION COMPANY America’s premier liquidator of model home furnishings • 20+ years of experience • Earn top dollar for model home furnishings • COVID compliant with on-line auctions and curbside pick up • Efficient removal of furnishings in one day • Employee discounts • Proceeds paid within 5 banking days Smartworld Energy has been In the residential and commercial solar energy business since 2007. We offer turnkey systems that include design, equipment, labor, materials and permits. Our warranties are the strongest in the market for labor and equipment as we use only high quality solar panels and components. We have the experience, knowledge and passion to make sure your investment is fully protected backed up by our honesty and transparent business practices. Creative Services for Business Development Photography: Architectural • Portraits • Events (specializing in high quality images for builders, remodelers, interior designers & related businesses) Video Production: TV Commercials • Blu-ray & DVD Production • Online Applications Graphic Design: Brochures • Magazine Ads • Display Graphics Web Sites: Design & Production

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=